Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Recent Results

Nov 02
Football Final
6 Erie Community College
68 at Monroe College
First Responder Appreciation Day
Oct 29
Men's Soccer Final
0 Erie Community College
4 at Jamestown Community College
Oct 29
Women's Soccer Final
2 Onondaga Community College
1 vs. Erie Community College
@ Buffalo, NY
Oct 26
Men's Soccer Final
2 Cayuga Community College
0 at Erie Community College
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
2 vs. Genesee Community College
@ North East High Scho
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 26
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
8 at Erie Community College
Oct 26
Football Final
28 Hudson Valley Community College
13 at Erie Community College
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
2 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ NorthEast High Schoo
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 24
Men's Soccer Final
1 Erie Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 24
Women's Soccer Final
3 Erie Community College
1 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 22
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jamestown Community College
1 at Erie Community College
Oct 20
Men's Soccer Final
1 Erie Community College
6 at Monroe Community College
Oct 20
Women's Soccer Final
0 Erie Community College
4 at Monroe Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Erie Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Rochester, NY
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
0 vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Rochester, NY

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Mullen Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Brett Anderson Sports Information Director ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
Chris Muldoon Cross Country muldoonc@ecc.edu
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Laura Territo Women's Lacrosse territol@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Kolby Banker Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 banker@ecc.edu
Marissa Pullo Softball 716-851-1289 ascpullom@ecc.edu
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu