Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Recent Results

Mar 23
Men's Basketball Final
82 Cecil College
70 vs. Erie Community College
@ Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL
NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship Consolation
Mar 22
Men's Basketball Final
70 Erie Community College
84 vs. Kirkwood Community College
@ Mary Miller Complex - Danville, IL
NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship Semifinals
Mar 21
Men's Basketball Final
80 Milwaukee Area Technical College
95 at Erie Community College
Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL
Mar 19
Men's Basketball Final
56 Morton College
83 at Erie Community College
Mar 10
Men's Basketball Final
72 Niagara County Community College
69 at Erie Community College
Division 2 Finals
Mar 09
Men's Basketball Final
60 County College of Morris
66 at Erie Community College
Mar 03
Men's Basketball Final
73 Niagara County Community College
100 vs. Erie Community College
@ Burt Flickinger Athletic Center
Region III Div. II Championship
Mar 02
Men's Basketball Final
73 Genesee Community College
109 vs. Erie Community College
@ Burt Flickinger Athletic Center
Region III Final Four - Buffalo, NY
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
69 Niagara County Community College
78 at Erie Community College
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
86 Niagara County Community College
56 at Erie Community College
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
55 Monroe Community College
70 at Erie Community College
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
71 Monroe Community College
56 at Erie Community College
Feb 18
Men's Basketball Final
73 Erie Community College
80 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 18
Women's Basketball Final
36 Erie Community College
74 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving 3rd
221 at Erie Community College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Men's Results

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Mullen Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Brett Anderson Sports Information Director ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
Chris Muldoon Cross Country
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Laura Territo Women's Lacrosse
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Kolby Banker Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 banker@ecc.edu
Marissa Pullo Softball 716-851-1289 ascpullom@ecc.edu
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu