Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Recent Results

Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
10 Erie Community College
0 at Villa Maria
Oct 12
Women's Soccer Final
11 Erie Community College
0 at Villa Maria
Oct 10
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
1 at Erie Community College
Oct 09
Men's Soccer Final
3 Jamestown Community College
1 at Erie Community College
Oct 09
Women's Soccer Final
0 Jamestown Community College
5 at Erie Community College
Oct 05
Men's Soccer Final
0 Erie Community College
5 at SUNY Broome Community College
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
3 vs. Corning Community College
@ Dryden, NY
Oct 05
Women's Soccer Final
0 Erie Community College
6 at SUNY Broome Community College
Oct 05
Football Final
20 College of DuPage
3 at Erie Community College
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
0 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Tompkins Cortland POD
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
3 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Dryden, NY
Tompkins Cortland POD
Oct 02
Men's Soccer Final
3 Erie Community College
2 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Oct 02
Women's Soccer Final - OT
2 Erie Community College
3 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 01
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Erie Community College
Buffalo, NY
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Erie Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 17
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Erie Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Erie Community College
Oct 19
Men's Cross Country 12:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs.
@ Canisius Alumni Classic
Canisius Alumni Classic
Oct 19
Women's Cross Country 12:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs.
@ Canisius Alumni Classic
Canisius Alumni Classic
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
Erie Community College
vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Jamestown Pod
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Jamestown Pod
Oct 19
Football 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Nassau Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 3:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Jamestown Pod
Oct 20
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Oct 20
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Oct 22
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Erie Community College
Oct 24
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 24
Men's Soccer 6:30 PM
Erie Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country
Erie Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country
Erie Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Mullen Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Brett Anderson Sports Information Director ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
Chris Muldoon Cross Country muldoonc@ecc.edu
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Laura Territo Women's Lacrosse territol@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Kolby Banker Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 banker@ecc.edu
Marissa Pullo Softball 716-851-1289 ascpullom@ecc.edu
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu