Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

May 11
Baseball Final
10 Erie Community College
5 at Hudson Valley Community College
Region 3 Sub Regional (9 innings)
May 11
Baseball Final
11 Erie Community College
5 at Hudson Valley Community College
Region 3 Sub Regional (9 innings)
May 07
Baseball Cancelled
Hudson Valley Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Rescheduled from April 9
May 07
Baseball Cancelled
Hudson Valley Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Rescheduled from April 9
May 05
Baseball Final - 5 innings
22 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Rain Date from 4/4/19
May 05
Baseball Final - 7 innings
7 Hudson Valley Community College
4 at Jefferson Community College
Rain Date from 4/4/19
May 04
Baseball Cancelled
Hudson Valley Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Rain Date from 3/31/19
May 04
Men's Lacrosse Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
22 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Syracuse, NY
Region 3 Championships
May 04
Baseball Cancelled
Hudson Valley Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Rain Date from 3/31/19
May 02
Baseball Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
May 02
Baseball Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
May 01
Men's Lacrosse Final
8 Tompkins Cortland Community College
12 at Hudson Valley Community College
Region 3 Sub-Regional
Apr 30
Baseball Final - 10 innings
5 Herkimer College
4 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 30
Baseball Final - 7 innings
10 Herkimer College
7 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 28
Baseball Cancelled
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

Aug 21
Football 2:00 PM
Milford Academy
at Hudson Valley Community College
Aug 25
Football 9:00 AM
Hudson Valley Community College
at RPI
Sep 01
Football 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Ithaca JV
Sep 07
Football 1:00 PM
ASA Brooklyn Avengers
at Hudson Valley Community College
Outdoor Athletic Complex, Albany, NY
Sep 14
Football 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Sep 21
Football 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Nassau Community College
Oct 06
Football 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Ithaca JV
Oct 12
Football 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at New Jersey Warriors
St. John Vianney High School
Oct 19
Football 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Monroe College
Oct 26
Football 12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Erie Community College
Nov 02
Football 2:00 PM
Navy Prep
at Hudson Valley Community College
Nov 09
Football 1:00 PM
East Coast Prep
at Hudson Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Joshua Parrow Baseball
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Catherine Bell Bowling 518-629-7328 c.bell@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Don Jones Football 518-629-7197 d.jones@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Christopher Joyce Men's Lacrosse c.joyce@hvcc.edu
Devon Tomson Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 d.tomson@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Anne Clobridge Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 a.clobridge@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu