Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

Oct 16
Women's Soccer Cancelled
Holyoke Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Ulster County Community College
3 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 12
Football Final
35 Hudson Valley Community College
7 at New Jersey Warriors
St. John Vianney High School
Oct 12
Women's Soccer Final
6 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 12
Women's Tennis Cancelled
Onondaga Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Rescheduled from 9/14
Oct 12
Men's Cross Country 23rd
621 at Hudson Valley Community College
@ James Earley Invitational @ Westfield State
Oct 12
Women's Cross Country 24th
740 at Hudson Valley Community College
@ James Earley Invitational @ Westfield State
Oct 09
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
0 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 08
Men's Soccer Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
5 at Ulster County Community College
Oct 07
Women's Tennis Postponed
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 06
Football Final
36 Hudson Valley Community College
14 at Ithaca JV
New Time - 4 PM
Oct 06
Women's Soccer Final
5 North Country Community College
8 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final
4 North Country Community College
3 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Hudson Valley Community College
1 at Cayuga Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 17
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Orange County Community College
Oct 19
Men's Cross Country
Hudson Valley Community College
at
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 19
Women's Cross Country
Hudson Valley Community College
at
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 19
Women's Tennis TBA
Hudson Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Drumlins Tennis Center (Syracuse, NY)
Oct 19
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 19
Football 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Monroe College
Oct 19
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
Hudson Valley Community College
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Adirondack POD
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ @ SUNY Adirondack
SUNY Adirondack POD Match
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ SUNY Adirondack
Oct 20
Women's Tennis TBA
Hudson Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Drumlins Tennis Center (Syracuse, NY)
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country
Hudson Valley Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country
Hudson Valley Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College
Oct 26
Football 12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Erie Community College
Oct 26
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Joshua Parrow Baseball 518-629-7328
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Catherine Bell Bowling 518-629-7328 c.bell@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Don Jones Football 518-629-7197 d.jones@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
TBD Men's Lacrosse
Devon Tomson Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 d.tomson@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Anne Clobridge Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 a.clobridge@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu