Team Info

North Country Community College Saints

Contact

23 Santanoni Avenue P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, New York 12983
Phone: 518-354-5176
Fax: 518-891-3422

Recent Results

Oct 15
Men's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
2 at North Country Community College
Oct 15
Women's Soccer Final
0 Clinton Community College
5 at North Country Community College
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
1 North Country Community College
3 at Paul Smith's College
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Final
0 North Country Community College
1 at Clinton Community College
Oct 11
Women's Soccer Final
5 North Country Community College
0 at Clinton Community College
Oct 09
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
0 at North Country Community College
Oct 07
Women's Volleyball Final
3 North Country Community College
0 at Word of LIfe Bible Institute
Oct 06
Women's Soccer Final
5 North Country Community College
8 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final
4 North Country Community College
3 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
3 North Country Community College
1 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Cayuga
Cayuga Region III POD Match
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Cayuga
Oct 05
Men's Soccer Final
1 North Country Community College
9 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 05
Women's Soccer Final
6 North Country Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Sep 30
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Word of LIfe Bible Institute
1 at North Country Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 17
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Vermont Tech
Oct 18
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
North Country Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. North Country Community College
@ @ SUNY Adirondack
SUNY Adirondack POD Match
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
vs. North Country Community College
@ SUNY Adirondack
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
Mohawk Valley Community College
vs. North Country Community College
@ SUNY Adirondack
Oct 26
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at North Country Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 ext 1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Dino Angelopoulos Athletic Trainer 518-523-8589 dangelopoulos@adirondackhealth.org
Daryl Crist Men's Basketball 518-891-2915 dcrist@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Women's Basketball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Lacrosse 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Dave Clayton Men's Soccer 518-891-2915 dclayton@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Tim Lamay Volleyball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 tlamay@nccc.edu