Team Info

SUNY Adirondack Timberwolves

Contact

640 Bay Rd.
Queensbury, New York 12804
Phone: 518-743-2395
Fax: 518-832-7746

Recent Results

Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
3 Columbia-Greene Community College
2 at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
0 vs. Paul Smith's College
@ Paul Smiths
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Davis College Huskies
3 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Paul Smiths
Oct 09
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
0 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 09
Men's Soccer Final
1 SUNY Adirondack
2 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final - 2OT
2 SUNY Adirondack
3 at Clinton Community College
Oct 06
Women's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Clinton Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
0 at Cayuga Community College
Cayuga POD
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Auburn, NY
Cayuga POD
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
0 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Aburn, NY
Cayuga POD
Oct 03
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
0 at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 02
Men's Soccer Final
2 Davis College Huskies
4 at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 02
Women's Soccer Final - 2OT
3 Davis College Huskies
3 at SUNY Adirondack
Sep 28
Men's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
8 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
2 at SUNY Broome Community College
Broome POD

Upcoming Events

Oct 16
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Vermont Tech
at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 16
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Vermont Tech
at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 16
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
Davis College Huskies
at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 18
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
North Country Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 19
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Corning Community College
Oct 19
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Corning Community College
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
Herkimer College
at SUNY Adirondack
Adirondack POD
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Adirondack POD
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball 4:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Adirondack POD
Oct 23
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Davis College Huskies
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball TBA
Mountain Valley Conference Tournament
at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 26
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 26
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 29
Women's Volleyball TBA
NJCAA Sub Regionals
at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 29
Women's Soccer TBA
NJCAA Sub Regionals
at SUNY Adirondack
NJCAA Sub Regionals

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Zachary Schwan Athletic Director 518-743-2395 schwanz@sunyacc.edu
Julie Clark Assistant Athletic Director 518-743-2219 clarkju@sunyacc.edu
Dan Dennett Athletic Trainer 518-743-2200 ext 2670 dennettd@sunyacc.edu
Casey Job Baseball 518-944-1737 baseball@sunyacc.edu
Anthony Steward Men's Basketball 518-743-2200 ext 2395 mbasketball@sunyacc.edu
Sheena Harrington Women's Basketball 518-743-2200 ext 2395 wbasketball@sunyacc.edu
Shaun Nicholson Men's Bowling 518-743-2200 ext 2395 bowling@sunyacc.edu
Mike Carpenter Golf 518-743-2221 golf@sunyacc.edu
Darry Thornton Jr. Men's Lacrosse 518-743-2200 ext 2395 mlacrosse@sunyacc.edu
Chris George Men's Soccer 518-743-2200 ext 2395 msoccer@sunyacc.edu
Lisa Cotter Women's Soccer 518-743-2200 ext 2395 wsoccer@sunyacc.edu
Jack Celeste Softball 518-321-4800 softball@sunyacc.edu
Xiao Li Volleyball 518-743-2315 volleyball@sunyacc.edu