Team Info

Clinton Community College Cougars

Contact

136 Clinton Point Drive
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Phone: 518-562-4220
Fax: 518-562-4222

Recent Results

Feb 23
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Clinton Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
63 Clinton Community College-NY
87 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
53 Word Of Life
87 at Clinton Community College-NY
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
33 Word of Life
55 at Clinton Community College
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
94 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
63 at Clinton Community College-NY
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final
66 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
33 at Clinton Community College
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
61 Clinton Community College-NY
101 at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Clinton Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
88 Mohawk Valley Community College
72 at Clinton Community College-NY
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
101 Columbia-Greene Community College
78 at Clinton Community College-NY
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Clinton Community College
Feb 06
Men's Basketball Final
50 Clinton Community College-NY
72 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 06
Women's Basketball Final
39 Clinton Community College
69 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 04
Men's Basketball Final
58 Clinton Community College-NY
74 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 04
Women's Basketball Final
31 Clinton Community College
55 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Daugherty Athletic Director 518-726-0387 kevin.daugherty@clinton.edu
Ian Williams Athletic Trainer 518-586-2458 ian.williams@clinton.edu
Matt Luneau Men's Basketball 315-952-5005
Donna Dixon Women's Basketball 518-562-4191 donna.dixon@clinton.edu
Keith Bombard Cross Country 518-569-3592 keith.bombard@clinton.edu
Keagen Briggs Men's Soccer 518-645-5917 keagen.briggs@clinton.edu
Katie Lee Women's Soccer 518-536-2485 katie.lee@clinton.edu