Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Oct 15
Women's Soccer Final
5 Herkimer College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 15
Men's Soccer Final
12 Herkimer College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
4 Herkimer College
3 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 12
Women's Soccer Final
9 Herkimer College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 09
Women's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
10 at Herkimer College
Oct 09
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Oct 09
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
11 at Herkimer College
Oct 08
Men's Cross Country 4th
77 at Herkimer College
Bronco Classic @ SUNY Delhi
Oct 07
Women's Tennis Postponed
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 05
Men's Soccer Final
0 Genesee Community College
2 at Herkimer College
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Genesee Community College
1 at Herkimer College
Herkimer College POD Match
Oct 05
Women's Soccer Final
0 Genesee Community College
1 at Herkimer College
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
0 at Herkimer College
Herkimer College POD Match
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
1 at Herkimer College
Herkimer College POD Match
Oct 05
Men's Cross Country 8th
211 at Herkimer College
Hamilton College Invitational

Upcoming Events

Oct 19
Men's Cross Country
Herkimer College
at
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 19
Women's Cross Country
Herkimer College
at
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ @ SUNY Adirondack
SUNY Adirondack POD Match
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. North Country Community College
@ @ SUNY Adirondack
SUNY Adirondack POD Match
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
Herkimer College
at SUNY Adirondack
Adirondack POD
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country
Herkimer College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country
Herkimer College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Richard.Salamone@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Charles Maxson Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Charles.Maxson@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu