Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Mar 16
Men's Basketball Final
60 Rock Valley College
72 vs. Herkimer College
@ RCTC Regional Sports Complex
Mar 15
Men's Basketball Final
59 Richland College
63 vs. Herkimer College
@ RCTC Regional Sports Center
Mar 14
Men's Basketball Final
64 Sandhills Community College
76 vs. Herkimer College
@ RCTC Regional Sports Center
NJCAA National Quarterfinal Game
Mar 03
Men's Basketball Final
66 Mohawk Valley Community College
71 at Herkimer College
Region III Men's Basketball Championship
Mar 02
Men's Basketball Final
75 Corning Community College
84 at Herkimer College
Region III Men's Basketball Semifinal
Feb 26
Men's Basketball Final
64 Columbia-Greene Community College
91 at Herkimer College
Region III Quarterfinal
Feb 26
Women's Basketball Final
37 Herkimer College
55 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Quarterfinal
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
73 North Country Community College
49 at Herkimer College
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
86 North Country Community College
98 at Herkimer College
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final - OT
84 Herkimer College
79 at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving 4th
106 at Herkimer College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Women's Results
Feb 17
Men's Bowling 6th
8064 at Herkimer College
Region III Championships
Feb 17
Women's Bowling 5th
6307 at Herkimer College
Region III Championships
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
101 Herkimer College
60 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 15
Women's Basketball Final
46 Herkimer College
64 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Richard.Salamone@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Charles Maxson Track & Field
Matt Lee Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu