Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Oct 16
Men's Soccer Final
4 Cayuga Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 16
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
1 Jefferson Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 09
Women's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
10 at Herkimer College
Oct 09
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
11 at Herkimer College
Oct 08
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Cayuga
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Cayuga
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Auburn, NY
Cayuga POD
Oct 05
Men's Soccer Final
4 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 05
Women's Soccer Final
14 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
The game will be played at the Watertown Fairgrounds
Oct 05
Women's Cross Country 3rd
83 at Jefferson Community College
@ SUNY Canton Kangaroo Invitational
Oct 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Cayuga Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Herkimer College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ MVCC
Mohawk Valley POD Match
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Mvcc

Upcoming Events

Oct 19
Men's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships @ FLCC
Oct 19
Women's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships @ FLCC
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball TBA
Jefferson Community College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Jamestown CC
Jamestown CC POD
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
Jefferson Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Oct 19
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 19
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball 3:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Jamestown Pod
Oct 23
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Oct 23
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College
Oct 26
Women's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
at
Region III Championships @ Herkimer College
Oct 26
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Wiley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Assistant Athletic Director 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Anna Francois Seamands Athletic Trainer 315-786-2400 aseamands@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Golf 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
Briana McClusky Women's Lacrosse 315-783-5544 bmcclusky@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Patrick Labiendo Softball 315-955-2202 plabiendo@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu