Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Mar 03
Women's Basketball Final
64 Jefferson Community College
74 vs. North Country Community College
@ Onondaga
Region III Championship
Mar 02
Women's Basketball Final
61 Jefferson Community College
60 at Onondaga Community College
NJCAA Regional Women's Basketball Tournament
Feb 26
Women's Basketball Final
67 Hudson Valley Community College
75 at Jefferson Community College
NJCAA Region 3 Sub Regional
Feb 24
Women's Basketball Final
54 Jefferson Community College
48 at Onondaga Community College
MSAC Final
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
51 Tompkins Cortland Community College
81 at Jefferson Community College
MSAC Conference Semifinals
Feb 22
Men's Basketball Final
69 Jefferson Community College
71 at Onondaga Community College
MSAC Conference Semifinals
Feb 19
Men's Basketball Final
96 Jefferson Community College
54 at SUNY Broome Community College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball Final
83 Jefferson Community College
60 at SUNY Broome Community College
Feb 18
Men's Basketball Final
70 Tompkins Cortland Community College
71 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 18
Women's Basketball Final
65 Tompkins Cortland Community College
74 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
54 Jefferson Community College
76 at Corning Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball Final
59 Jefferson Community College
64 at Corning Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
51 Jefferson Community College
89 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
51 Jefferson Community College
77 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
83 Cayuga Community College
78 at Jefferson Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Wiley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Assistant Athletic Director 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
TBA Athletic Trainer 315-786-2400
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Golf 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
Briana McClusky Women's Lacrosse 315-783-5544 bmcclusky@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Patrick Labiendo Softball 315-955-2202 plabiendo@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu