Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Mar 02
Women's Basketball Final
61 Jefferson Community College
60 at Onondaga Community College
NJCAA Regional Women's Basketball Tournament
Feb 26
Men's Basketball Final
77 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
66 at Onondaga Community College
NJCAA Region III Tournament
Feb 26
Women's Basketball Final
37 Herkimer College
55 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Quarterfinal
Feb 24
Women's Basketball Final
54 Jefferson Community College
48 at Onondaga Community College
MSAC Final
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
67 Corning Community College
85 at Onondaga Community College
MSAC Semi-Final
Feb 22
Men's Basketball Final
69 Jefferson Community College
71 at Onondaga Community College
MSAC Conference Semifinals
Feb 19
Men's Basketball Final
91 Onondaga Community College
57 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball Final
84 Onondaga Community College
47 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
70 Finger Lakes Community College
78 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball Final
41 Finger Lakes Community College
77 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
80 Onondaga Community College
73 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Final
77 Onondaga Community College
54 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
51 Jefferson Community College
89 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
51 Jefferson Community College
77 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 06
Men's Basketball Final
43 SUNY Broome Community College
87 at Onondaga Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
Bob Piraino Baseball 315-498-2842 r.j.piraino@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Rob Colvin Cross Country 315-498-2886 r.l.colvin2@sunyocc.edu
Ben Herrmann Golf 315-498-2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Eric Miccio Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2332 e.a.miccio@sunyocc.edu
Leea Sinay Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 l.m.sinay@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Michael Drake Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 m.n.drake2@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Rob Colvin Track & Field 315-498-2886 r.l.colvin2@sunyocc.edu
Sandra Halverson Volleyball 315-498-2716 s.e.halverson@sunyocc.edu