Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Nov 02
Men's Cross Country 18th
472 at Onondaga Community College
NJCAA National Championship - Westfield, MA
Oct 31
Women's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
7 at Mohawk Valley Community College
at SUNY POLY
Oct 31
Men's Soccer Final
1 Cayuga Community College
0 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Semi-Final
Oct 29
Women's Soccer Final
2 Onondaga Community College
1 vs. Erie Community College
@ Buffalo, NY
Oct 26
Men's Cross Country 5th
115 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Championships @ FLCC
Oct 24
Men's Soccer Final
1 Erie Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 24
Women's Soccer Final
3 Erie Community College
1 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 19
Men's Soccer Final
8 Onondaga Community College
0 vs. Clinton Community College
@ NCCC
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Onondaga Community College
3 at Jamestown Community College
Oct 19
Women's Soccer Final
3 Onondaga Community College
1 vs. Clinton Community College
@ North Country
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
1 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Rochester, NY
Oct 19
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Jamestown
Jamestown CC POD
Oct 19
Men's Cross Country 3rd
63 at Onondaga Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships @ FLCC
Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 12
Women's Soccer Final
6 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
Bob Piraino Baseball 315-498-2842 r.j.piraino@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Rob Colvin Cross Country 315-498-2886 r.l.colvin2@sunyocc.edu
Ben Herrmann Golf 315-498-2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Eric Miccio Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2332 e.a.miccio@sunyocc.edu
Leea Sinay Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 l.m.sinay@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Michael Drake Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 m.n.drake2@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Rob Colvin Track & Field 315-498-2886 r.l.colvin2@sunyocc.edu
Sandra Halverson Volleyball 315-498-2716 s.e.halverson@sunyocc.edu