Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Recent Results

Nov 19
Women's Soccer Final - OT
2 Monroe Community College
3 at Laramie County Community College
Nov 18
Women's Soccer Final
1 Monroe Community College
4 vs. Monroe College
@ Melbourne, FL
Nov 09
Women's Soccer Final
3 Monroe Community College
0 vs. Muskegon Community College
@ Chicago, IL
NJCAA Great Lakes District Championship
Nov 08
Women's Soccer Final
2 Monroe Community College
0 at College of Lake County
NJCAA Great Lakes District Semifinal
Nov 08
Men's Soccer Final
0 Monroe Community College
3 vs. Prairie State College
@ Chicago Heights
NJCAA Northeast District Semifinal
Nov 03
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
2 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Niagara
RIII DIII Championship
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
2 SUNY Broome Community College
1 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Niagara Falls
Pool B
Nov 02
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
2 at Monroe Community College
Region III Championship
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Corning Community College
3 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Niagara
Pool B
Nov 02
Women's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
17 at Monroe Community College
Region III Championship
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
3 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Sanborn, NY
Pool B
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Monroe Community College
2 at Mercyhurst North East
North East High School
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
2 vs. Monroe Community College
@ MNE
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 20
Men's Soccer Final
1 Erie Community College
6 at Monroe Community College
Oct 20
Women's Soccer Final
0 Erie Community College
4 at Monroe Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Athletic Director 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
TBD Assistant Athletic Director
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Shaun Church Men's Lacrosse 585-292-2861 schurch6@monroecc.edu
Debra Delfino Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2847 ddelfino@monroecc.edu
Craig Dewar Men's Soccer 585-292-2868 cdewar1@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu