Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

Nov 15
Men's Soccer Final
0 Genesee Community College
5 vs. Richland College
@ Herkimer, New York
NJCAA DIII Men's Soccer Championship - Semifinal
Nov 14
Men's Soccer Final
6 Genesee Community College
4 vs. Nassau Community College
@ Herkimer, New York
NJCAA DIII Men's Soccer National Championships
Nov 03
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
4 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Batavia, NY
Region IIIB Men's Soccer Championship
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 vs. Genesee Community College
@ NCCC
NJCAA Region III Division III Tournament
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Niagara County CC
Region III Championships
Nov 02
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Oct 31
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jamestown Community College
3 at Genesee Community College
Region III Semifinals
Oct 31
Women's Soccer Final
0 Genesee Community College
5 at Hudson Valley Community College
NJCAA Region 3 Semifinals
Oct 29
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Herkimer College
3 at Genesee Community College
Region III Sub Regional Match
Oct 26
Men's Soccer Final
9 Genesee Community College
0 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Genesee Community College
2 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ North East, PA
WNYAC tournament championship
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
2 vs. Genesee Community College
@ North East High Scho
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 26
Women's Soccer Final
0 Genesee Community College
1 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Genesee Community College
0 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ NorthEast High Schoo
Oct 19
Men's Soccer Final
6 Genesee Community College
1 at SUNY Broome Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Emilee Piechocki Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 erpiechocki@genesee.edu