Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Recent Results

Nov 22
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Kirkwood Community College
0 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Charleston, WV
Nov 21
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
3 at Parkland College
Nov 10
Women's Volleyball Final
1 County College of Morris
3 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Randolph, NJ
Nov 10
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Lackawanna College
3 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Randolph, NJ
@ Districts Semis
Nov 09
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
0 vs. County College of Morris
@ Randolph
District Tournament
Nov 09
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Community College of Rhode Island
3 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Randolph, NJ
District Tournament
Nov 02
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
2 at Monroe Community College
Region III Championship
Nov 02
Women's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
17 at Monroe Community College
Region III Championship
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Genesee Community College
2 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ North East, PA
WNYAC tournament championship
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
2 at Mercyhurst North East
North East High School
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Monroe Community College
2 at Mercyhurst North East
North East High School
Oct 23
Men's Soccer Final
2 Lakeland Community College
1 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Oct 22
Women's Soccer Final
2 Mercyhurst North East
3 at Penn State Beaver
Oct 19
Men's Soccer Final
4 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 18
Men's Soccer Final
0 ASA Brooklyn Avengers
1 at Mercyhurst North East

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Sports Information 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Todd Matlak Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 Tmatlak@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Marinelli Baseball 814-725-6104 jmarinelli@mercyhurst.edu
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Mashea Williams Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 mwilliams@mercyhurst.edu
Shawn Wiler Cross Country Swiler70@lakers.mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Matt Mountford Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 mmountford@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu