Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Recent Results

Oct 15
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
6 at Genesee Community College
Oct 15
Women's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
7 at Genesee Community College
Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
7 Mercyhurst North East
0 at Lorain County Community College
Elyria, OH
Oct 12
Women's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
5 at Lorain County Community College
Oct 10
Women's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
0 at Gannon Development Team
Oct 08
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jamestown Community College
0 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Oct 04
Women's Soccer Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
9 at Columbia State Community College
Oct 02
Men's Soccer Final
3 Erie Community College
2 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Oct 02
Women's Soccer Final - OT
2 Erie Community College
3 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 01
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Erie Community College
Buffalo, NY
Sep 29
Men's Soccer Final
2 Monroe Community College
0 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Sep 29
Women's Soccer Final
10 Monroe Community College
0 at Mercyhurst North East
Sep 26
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Genesee Community College
3 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Sep 24
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 at Mercyhurst North East
Sep 23
Men's Soccer Final
0 Niagara County Community College
6 at Mercyhurst North East

Upcoming Events

Oct 17
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Penn State Beaver
Monaca, PA
Oct 18
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
ASA Brooklyn Avengers
at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 19
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Oct 22
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Penn State Beaver
Oct 23
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Lakeland Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBA
at Mercyhurst North East
North East High School
Oct 26
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBA
at Mercyhurst North East
North East High School
Oct 26
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Villa Marie College
at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 26
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Villa Maria College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Nov 02
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Region III Championship
Nov 02
Men's Soccer 2:30 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Region III Championship
Nov 09
Women's Volleyball TBA
Mercyhurst North East
vs. TBA
@ District Tournament TBA
Nov 09
Women's Volleyball TBA
Mercyhurst North East
vs. TBA
@ District Tournament TBA

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Sports Information 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Todd Matlak Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 Tmatlak@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Marinelli Baseball 814-725-6104 jmarinelli@mercyhurst.edu
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Mashea Williams Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 mwilliams@mercyhurst.edu
Shawn Wiler Cross Country Swiler70@lakers.mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Matt Mountford Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 mmountford@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu