Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
1 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Cayuga
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Onondaga Community College
3 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Cayuga CC
Cayuga POD
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ CCC
@Cayuga CC POD
Oct 13
Men's Soccer Final
1 Onondaga Community College
5 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 13
Women's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
2 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 10
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
7 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 10
Women's Soccer Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 08
Men's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
4 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 08
Women's Soccer Final
8 Onondaga Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 06
Women's Soccer Final
1 Onondaga Community College
2 at North Country Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
1 at Onondaga Community College
Semi-Final
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Broome Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
2 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Onondaga
Oct 06
Men's Cross Country 6th
222 Onondaga Community College
@ Hamilton College Invitational
Oct 05
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Northampton Community College
1 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Onondaga

Upcoming Events

Oct 17
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer 6:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 20
Women's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 20
Men's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 20
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Clinton Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 20
Men's Soccer 3:30 PM
Clinton Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 27
Women's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Men's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
Region III Championships

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
Bob Piraino Baseball 315-498-2842 r.j.piraino@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Rob Colvin Cross Country 315-498-2886 r.l.colvin2@sunyocc.edu
Ben Herrmann Golf 315-498-2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Eric Miccio Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2332 e.a.miccio@sunyocc.edu
Leea Sinay Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 l.m.sinay@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
TBD Track & Field
Ted Hile Volleyball 315-498-2716 t.a.hile@sunyocc.edu