Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

May 13
Baseball Final
3 Onondaga Community College
6 at Herkimer College
Region III Best of 3 SubRegional - Game 2
May 13
Baseball Final
4 Onondaga Community College
5 at Herkimer College
Region III Best of 3 SubRegional - Game 1
May 13
Men's Lacrosse Final
9 Nassau Community College
11 at Onondaga Community College
May 12
Women's Lacrosse Final
19 Harford Community College
11 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Monroe Community College - Rochester, NY
NJCAA Tournament - Semifinals
May 12
Men's Lacrosse Final
12 Howard Community College
23 at Onondaga Community College
May 11
Softball Final
3 Herkimer College
1 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ GCC
Region IIIA Championship - Game 2
May 11
Softball Final
3 Onondaga Community College
4 vs. Herkimer College
@ GCC
Region IIIA Championship - Game 1
May 08
Softball Final - 5 innings
4 SUNY Broome Community College
12 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Semi-Final
May 08
Baseball Final
6 Onondaga Community College
7 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
May 08
Baseball Final
1 Onondaga Community College
5 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
May 06
Softball Final - 5 innings
6 Finger Lakes Community College
17 at Onondaga Community College
Rescheduled from 4/8
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Erie Community College
4 at Onondaga Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Erie Community College
4 at Onondaga Community College
May 06
Women's Lacrosse Final
24 Monroe Community College
12 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Championship
May 06
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Finger Lakes Community College
14 at Onondaga Community College
Rescheduled from 4/8

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
John Sheedy Baseball 315-498-2657 j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Cross Country 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Ben Herrmann Golf 315-498-2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Chuck Wilbur Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2164 wilburc@sunyocc.edu
Tom MacDonald Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 macdonat@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Track & Field 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Kelsey Klopfer Volleyball 315-498-2716 k.h.klopfer@sunyocc.edu