Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Key Facts

Enrollment: 13,000
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 8 Women - 9

Recent Results

Mar 29
Men's Lacrosse Final
30 Onondaga Community College
2 at Jefferson Community College
Mar 28
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Jefferson Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Mar 28
Women's Lacrosse Final
3 Frederick Community College
18 at Onondaga Community College
Mar 28
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Jefferson Community College
4 at Onondaga Community College
Mar 26
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Northampton Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Mar 26
Softball Final - 7 innings
8 Mercyhurst North East
2 at Onondaga Community College
Mar 26
Baseball Final - 7 innings
0 Northampton Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Mar 26
Softball Final - 7 innings
2 Mercyhurst North East
1 at Onondaga Community College
Mar 25
Softball Cancelled
Genesee Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Mar 25
Women's Lacrosse Final
27 Onondaga Community College
10 at Suffolk CC
Mar 25
Men's Lacrosse Final
21 Onondaga Community College
8 at Genesee Community College
Mar 25
Softball Cancelled
Genesee Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Mar 19
Women's Lacrosse Final
4 Onondaga Community College
12 at Howard Community College
Mar 18
Men's Lacrosse Final
15 Onondaga Community College
10 at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Mar 18
Women's Lacrosse Postponed
Onondaga Community College
at Harford Community College

Upcoming Events

Mar 30
Softball 3:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Genesee Community College
Mar 30
Softball 5:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 01
Track & Field
Onondaga Community College
Early Season Invitational @ SUNY Geneseo
Apr 01
Baseball 1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Apr 01
Softball 1:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 01
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 01
Softball 3:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 01
Baseball 3:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Apr 02
Baseball 1:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 02
Softball 1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 02
Softball 3:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 02
Baseball 3:30 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 04
Softball 3:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 04
Baseball 4:00 PM
Ithaca College - JV
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 04
Men's Tennis 4:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Ty Murphy Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2842 t.murphy4@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
Meghan Richardson Sports Information 315-498-6038 m.e.richardson2@sunyocc.edu
John Sheedy Baseball 315-498-2657 j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Robin Wheeless Cross Country 315-498-2496 wheelesa@sunyocc.edu
Mike Curran Golf 315-498-2677 m.w.curran@sunyocc.edu
Chuck Wilbur Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2164 wilburc@sunyocc.edu
Tom MacDonald Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 macdonat@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Robin Wheeless Track & Field 315-498-2496 wheelesa@sunyocc.edu
Kelsey Klopfer Volleyball 315-498-2716 k.h.klopfer@sunyocc.edu