Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
57 Tompkins Cortland Community College
46 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Putt Moore Court, FLCC
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
97 Onondaga Community College
67 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Cayuga CC
Feb 21
Men's Lacrosse Final
7 Anne Arundel Community College
14 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
78 Cayuga Community College
98 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
36 Cayuga Community College
89 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
75 Onondaga Community College
105 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final - OT
80 Onondaga Community College
84 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
49 Tompkins Cortland Community College
97 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
45 Tompkins Cortland Community College
80 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
66 Jefferson Community College
99 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
49 Jefferson Community College
70 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 10
Track & Field 5th
46 Onondaga Community College
@ Colgate University Class of 1932 Invitational - Men's Results
Feb 10
Track & Field 7th
18 Onondaga Community College
Colgate University Class of 1932 Invitational - Women's Results
Feb 08
Men's Basketball Final
66 SUNY Broome Community College
90 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 08
Women's Basketball Final
24 SUNY Broome Community College
109 at Onondaga Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 28
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Onondaga Community College
Mar 03
Men's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
Harford Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Mar 03
Baseball 12:30 PM
Camden County College
at Onondaga Community College
Mar 03
Baseball 3:30 PM
Camden County College
at Onondaga Community College
Mar 04
Baseball 1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 04
Baseball 3:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 10
Men's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Nassau Community College
Mar 11
Women's Lacrosse 11:00 AM
Onondaga Community College
at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Mar 12
Softball 9:00 AM
Mercer County Community College
vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Snowbird Softball in Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 13
Baseball 10:00 AM
Onondaga Community College
vs. Mercer County Community College
@ Ripken Experience in Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 13
Baseball 12:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
vs. Bergen Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 14
Softball 9:00 AM
Mercer County Community College
vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Snowbird Softball in Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 14
Baseball 11:00 AM
Delaware Technical Community College
vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 14
Baseball 4:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
vs. Danville Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 15
Baseball 9:00 AM
Onondaga Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Myrtle Beach, SC

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
John Sheedy Baseball 315-498-2657 j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Cross Country 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Ben Herrmann Golf 315-498-2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Chuck Wilbur Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2164 wilburc@sunyocc.edu
Tom MacDonald Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 macdonat@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Track & Field 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Kelsey Klopfer Volleyball 315-498-2716 k.h.klopfer@sunyocc.edu