Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Nov 04
Men's Cross Country 7th
226 Onondaga Community College
@ NJCAA Division III National Championships @ Westfield, MA
Oct 29
Men's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
4 vs. Herkimer College
@ Genesee CC
Region IIIB Men's Soccer Championship
Oct 29
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Onondaga Community College
3 at Jamestown Community College
Regional 3 Finals
Oct 29
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Monroe Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Jamestown CC
Region III Semifinals
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Onondaga Community College
1 vs. Fulton-Montgomery Community College
@ Jamestown CC
Region III Championship Tournament Pool Play
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Broome Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 28
Men's Cross Country 1st
40 Onondaga Community College
@ Region III Championships hosted by FLCC
Oct 26
Men's Soccer Final
0 Erie Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Region 3B Semifinal
Oct 26
Women's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
5 at Herkimer College
Region IIIA Women's Soccer Semifinal
Oct 24
Women's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Broome Community College
7 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Quarterfinals
Oct 22
Men's Soccer Final
9 Onondaga Community College
0 at Clinton Community College
Oct 22
Women's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
1 at Clinton Community College
Oct 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Jefferson Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
John Sheedy Baseball 315-498-2657 j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Cross Country 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Mike Curran Golf 315-498-2677 m.w.curran@sunyocc.edu
Chuck Wilbur Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2164 wilburc@sunyocc.edu
Tom MacDonald Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 macdonat@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Track & Field 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Kelsey Klopfer Volleyball 315-498-2716 k.h.klopfer@sunyocc.edu