Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Sep 23
Men's Soccer Final
1 Tompkins Cortland Community College
5 at Onondaga Community College
Sep 23
Women's Soccer Final
0 Tompkins Cortland Community College
1 at Onondaga Community College
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ HCC
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Onondaga Community College
0 at Herkimer College
Herkimer POD Match
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Herkimer CC
Sep 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Tompkins Cortland Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Sep 20
Women's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
4 at Corning Community College
Sep 20
Men's Soccer Final
6 Onondaga Community College
2 at Corning Community College
Sep 16
Men's Soccer Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Onondaga Community College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Pod
Sep 16
Women's Soccer Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
1 at Onondaga Community College
Sep 16
Women's Tennis Final
7 Onondaga Community College
2 at Hudson Valley Community College
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Finger Lakes CC
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Onondaga Community College
0 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Finger Lakes Communi
Finger Lakes Pod Match
Sep 16
Men's Cross Country 7th
190 Onondaga Community College
@ Oswego State Invitational

Upcoming Events

Sep 23
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Suffolk CC
Sep 24
Women's Tennis 11:00 AM
Onondaga Community College
at Camden County College
Sep 27
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Sep 27
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Sep 27
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Sep 28
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 30
Women's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
Cazenovia College Homecoming Invitational
Sep 30
Men's Cross Country
Onondaga Community College
at
Cazenovia College Homecoming Invitational
Sep 30
Women's Volleyball TBA
Hudson Valley Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Onondaga POD
Sep 30
Women's Volleyball TBA
North Country Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Sep 30
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Onondaga Community College
Sep 30
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Sep 30
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 01
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 01
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Onondaga Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
John Sheedy Baseball 315-498-2657 j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Cross Country 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Mike Curran Golf 315-498-2677 m.w.curran@sunyocc.edu
Chuck Wilbur Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2164 wilburc@sunyocc.edu
Tom MacDonald Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 macdonat@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Track & Field 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Kelsey Klopfer Volleyball 315-498-2716 k.h.klopfer@sunyocc.edu