Team Info

Onondaga Community College Lazers

Contact

4585 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York 13215
Phone: 315-498-2741
Fax: 315-498-2863

Recent Results

Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Hudson Valley Community College
10 at Onondaga Community College
Moved from 4/19 to OCC
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Hudson Valley Community College
8 at Onondaga Community College
Moved from 4/19 to OCC
Apr 18
Men's Lacrosse Final
2 Monroe Community College
23 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 17
Baseball
Suspended Top 4
2 Onondaga Community College
1 at Erie Community College
Suspended - Top 4
Apr 17
Baseball Final - 8 innings
3 Erie Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 15
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 SUNY Broome Community College
9 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 15
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 SUNY Broome Community College
13 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 14
Baseball Final - 5 innings
16 Onondaga Community College
4 at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 14
Women's Lacrosse Final
13 Harford Community College
17 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 14
Softball Final
5 Onondaga Community College
1 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 14
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Onondaga Community College
6 at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 14
Softball Final
1 Onondaga Community College
0 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 14
Men's Lacrosse Final
5 Harford Community College
24 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 13
Softball Postponed
Onondaga Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 13
Softball Postponed
Onondaga Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 21
Track & Field
Onondaga Community College
Cortland Classic
Apr 21
Softball 12:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 21
Softball 2:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 21
Baseball 4:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Apr 21
Baseball 6:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Apr 22
Track & Field
Onondaga Community College
Cortland Classic
Apr 22
Softball 12:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 22
Baseball 12:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Apr 22
Women's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Anne Arundel Community College
Apr 22
Softball 2:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 22
Baseball 2:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 2:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 24
Softball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 4:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 24
Softball 5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Borsz Athletic Director 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Nick Gatto Assistant Athletic Director 315-498-2710 gatton@sunyocc.edu
Vicki Guy Athletic Trainer 315-498-2342 v.j.guy@sunyocc.edu
John Sheedy Baseball 315-498-2657 j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edu
Erik Saroney Men's Basketball 315-498-2510 e.p.saroney@sunyocc.edu
Mike Wheeler Women's Basketball 315-498-2524 wheelerm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Cross Country 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Ben Herrmann Golf 315-498-2677 b.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Chuck Wilbur Men's Lacrosse 315-498-2164 wilburc@sunyocc.edu
Tom MacDonald Women's Lacrosse 315-498-2489 macdonat@sunyocc.edu
Corey Fonseca Men's Soccer 315-498-2652 c.a.fonseca@sunyocc.edu
Hannah Tigh Women's Soccer 315-498-2028 h.k.tigh@sunyocc.edu
Robert Bates Softball 315-498-2239 r.s.bates@sunyocc.edu
John LaRose Men's Tennis 315-498-2654 larosej@sunyocc.edu
Matt Stevenson Women's Tennis 315-498-2593 stevensm@sunyocc.edu
Kerri Herrmann Track & Field 315-498-2496 K.t.herrmann@sunyocc.edu
Kelsey Klopfer Volleyball 315-498-2716 k.h.klopfer@sunyocc.edu