Team Info

North Country Community College Saints

Contact

23 Santanoni Avenue P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, New York 12983
Phone: 518-354-5176
Fax: 518-891-3422

Recent Results

Oct 16
Women's Soccer Final
1 Clinton Community College
6 at North Country Community College
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Fmcc
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
FMCC POD
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
1 North Country Community College
3 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Oct 12
Women's Soccer Final
2 North Country Community College
0 at Clinton Community College
Oct 10
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at North Country Community College
Oct 09
Women's Soccer Final
3 North Country Community College
1 at Paul Smith's
Oct 07
Women's Soccer Final
3 Hudson Valley Community College
1 at North Country Community College
Oct 06
Women's Soccer Final
1 Onondaga Community College
2 at North Country Community College
Oct 03
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
1 at North Country Community College
Oct 01
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Word of Life Bible Institute
1 at North Country Community College
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 vs. North Country Community College
@ Hudson Valley CC
HVCC POD
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Onondaga Community College
0 vs. North Country Community College
@ Hudson Valley Commun

Upcoming Events

Oct 23
Women's Soccer TBA
North Country Community College
at TBA
Region III Playoffs, First Round

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 ext 1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Dino Angelopoulos Athletic Trainer 518-523-8589 dangelopoulos@adirondackhealth.org
Daryl Crist Men's Basketball 518-891-2915 dcrist@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Women's Basketball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Lacrosse 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Michael Mezzetti Men's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1286 mmezzetti@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Susan Waters Volleyball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 swaters@nccc.edu