Team Info

North Country Community College Saints

Contact

23 Santanoni Avenue P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, New York 12983
Phone: 518-354-5176
Fax: 518-891-3422

Recent Results

Feb 18
Women's Basketball Final
74 North Country Community College
64 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 18
Men's Basketball Final
87 North Country Community College
110 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
87 Schenectady County Community College
84 at North Country Community College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
73 North Country Community College
86 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
69 North Country Community College
49 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
93 Columbia-Greene Community College
87 at North Country Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
107 Hudson Valley Community College
84 at North Country Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
80 Hudson Valley Community College
92 at North Country Community College
Feb 06
Men's Basketball Final
95 North Country Community College
77 at Paul's Smith Coummunity College
Feb 06
Women's Basketball Final
92 North Country Community College
15 at Paul Smith's
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
95 North Country Community College
111 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 01
Women's Basketball Final
81 North Country Community College
30 at Vermont Technical College
Feb 01
Men's Basketball Final
77 North Country Community College
63 at SUNY Adirondack
Jan 30
Men's Basketball Final
74 North Country Community College
81 at Clinton Community College-NY
Jan 30
Women's Basketball Final
80 North Country Community College
21 at Clinton Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 20
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at North Country Community College
Feb 20
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at North Country Community College
Feb 21
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Word of Life Bible Institute
at North Country Community College
Feb 23
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Herkimer College
Feb 23
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 ext 1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Dino Angelopoulos Athletic Trainer 518-523-8589 dangelopoulos@adirondackhealth.org
Daryl Crist Men's Basketball 518-891-2915 dcrist@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Women's Basketball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Lacrosse 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Michael Mezzetti Men's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1286 mmezzetti@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Susan Waters Volleyball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 swaters@nccc.edu