Team Info

North Country Community College Saints

Contact

23 Santanoni Avenue P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, New York 12983
Phone: 518-354-5176
Fax: 518-891-3422

Recent Results

Feb 19
Men's Basketball Final
86 Hudson Valley Community College
78 at North Country Community College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball Final
56 Hudson Valley Community College
73 at North Country Community College
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
80 North Country Community College
75 at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final
85 North Country Community College
61 at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 15
Men's Basketball Final
61 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
77 at North Country Community College
Feb 15
Women's Basketball Final
66 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
93 at North Country Community College
Feb 11
Men's Basketball Final
103 North Country Community College
76 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 11
Women's Basketball Final
62 North Country Community College
75 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
78 North Country Community College
58 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
89 North Country Community College
84 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 08
Men's Basketball Final
70 North Country Community College
75 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 08
Women's Basketball Final
85 North Country Community College
66 at SUNY Adirondack
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final
72 Clinton Community College-NY
81 at North Country Community College
Jan 31
Women's Basketball Final
29 Clinton Community College
86 at North Country Community College
Jan 28
Men's Basketball Final
77 Columbia-Greene Community College
92 at North Country Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 24
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at North Country Community College
Feb 24
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
Herkimer College
at North Country Community College
Feb 27
Men's Basketball TBA
TBA
at North Country Community College
Region III Tournament
Feb 27
Women's Basketball TBA
TBA
at North Country Community College
Region III Sub-Regional
Mar 31
Women's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 14
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at North Country Community College
Apr 18
Women's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at North Country Community College
Apr 21
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 29
Women's Lacrosse TBA
North Country Community College
at Onondaga Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 ext 1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Dino Angelopoulos Athletic Trainer 518-523-8589 dangelopoulos@adirondackhealth.org
Daryl Crist Men's Basketball 518-891-2915 dcrist@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Women's Basketball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Lacrosse 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Conor Engle Men's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1286 cengle@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Susan Waters Volleyball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 swaters@nccc.edu