Team Info

North Country Community College Saints

Contact

23 Santanoni Avenue P.O. Box 89
Saranac Lake, New York 12983
Phone: 518-354-5176
Fax: 518-891-3422

Recent Results

Mar 16
Women's Basketball Final
68 Western Technical College
72 vs. North Country Community College
@ Arthur L. Scott Center - Bethlehem, PA
NJCAA DIII Women's Basketball Championship - 3rd Place Game
Mar 15
Women's Basketball Final
54 Owens Community College
47 vs. North Country Community College
@ Arthur L. Scott Center - Bethlehem, PA
NJCAA DIII Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Mar 14
Women's Basketball Final
56 Passaic County Community College
92 vs. North Country Community College
@ Arthur L. Scott Center, Bethlehem, PA
NJCAA D III National Championship Rd. 1
Mar 03
Women's Basketball Final
64 Jefferson Community College
74 vs. North Country Community College
@ Onondaga
Region III Championship
Mar 02
Women's Basketball Final
61 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
65 vs. North Country Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Region III Semi-Final
Feb 26
Women's Basketball Final
48 Corning Community College
73 at North Country Community College
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
73 North Country Community College
49 at Herkimer College
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
86 North Country Community College
98 at Herkimer College
Feb 21
Women's Basketball Final
33 Word of Life Bible Institute
90 at North Country Community College
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
83 Tompkins Cortland Community College
96 at North Country Community College
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
59 Tompkins Cortland Community College
76 at North Country Community College
Feb 18
Women's Basketball Final
74 North Country Community College
64 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 18
Men's Basketball Final
87 North Country Community College
110 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
87 Schenectady County Community College
84 at North Country Community College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
73 North Country Community College
86 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Chad LaDue Athletic Director 518-891-2915 ext 1323 cladue@nccc.edu
Dino Angelopoulos Athletic Trainer 518-523-8589 dangelopoulos@adirondackhealth.org
Daryl Crist Men's Basketball 518-891-2915 dcrist@nccc.edu
Jerrad Dumont Women's Basketball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 jdumont@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Lacrosse 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Michael Mezzetti Men's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1286 mmezzetti@nccc.edu
Kent Egglefield Women's Soccer 518-891-2915 ext 1231 kegglefield@nccc.edu
Susan Waters Volleyball 518-891-2915 ext 1239 swaters@nccc.edu