Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Recent Results

Apr 19
Softball Postponed
Erie Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Cancelled
Niagara County Community College
at Gannon University JV
Apr 19
Softball Postponed
Erie Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Cancelled
Niagara County Community College
at Gannon University JV
Apr 14
Softball Final
4 Niagara County Community College
11 at Corning Community College
Apr 14
Baseball Postponed
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 14
Softball Final
7 Niagara County Community College
6 at Corning Community College
Apr 14
Baseball Postponed
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 10
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Finger Lakes Community College
13 at Niagara County Community College
Apr 10
Baseball Final - 5 innings
0 SUNY Broome Community College
11 at Niagara County Community College
Apr 10
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Finger Lakes Community College
17 at Niagara County Community College
Apr 10
Baseball Final - 6 innings
1 SUNY Broome Community College
11 at Niagara County Community College
Apr 03
Softball Cancelled
Niagara County Community College
at Frederick Community College
Apr 03
Baseball Postponed
Erie Community College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Sal Maglie Stadium
Apr 03
Softball Cancelled
Niagara County Community College
at Frederick Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 21
Softball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 21
Baseball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 21
Softball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 21
Baseball 3:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 22
Softball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Herkimer College
@ Herkimer High School
Apr 22
Baseball 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Sal Maglie Stadium
Apr 22
Softball 3:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Niagara County Community College
@ Herkimer High School
Apr 22
Baseball 3:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Sal Maglie Stadium
Apr 24
Baseball 2:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Apr 24
Softball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 4:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Apr 24
Softball 5:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 25
Baseball 2:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 25
Softball 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 25
Baseball 4:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Haseley Interim Athletic Director 716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6746 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
TBA Men's Soccer 716-614-6270 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
TBA Women's Soccer 716-614-6270 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu