Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Recent Results

Mar 22
Men's Basketball Final
73 Niagara County Community College
76 at Milwaukee Area Technical College
Mar 21
Women's Basketball Final
59 Niagara County Community College
74 vs. Moraine Valley Community College
@ Harrison, AR
NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Consolation
Mar 20
Men's Basketball Final
65 Niagara County Community College
80 vs. Kirkwood Community College
@ Mary Miller Complex - Danville, IL
NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
Mar 20
Women's Basketball Final
74 Sinclair Community College
73 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Harrison, AR
Mar 19
Men's Basketball Final
73 Niagara County Community College
61 vs. Wake Technical Community College
@ Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL
NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship - First Round
Mar 10
Men's Basketball Final
72 Niagara County Community College
69 at Erie Community College
Division 2 Finals
Mar 09
Men's Basketball Final
73 Niagara County Community College
72 vs. Sullivan County Community College
@ Burt Flickinger Athletic Center
NJCAA Division 2 District II Tournament
Mar 03
Women's Basketball Final
68 Monroe Community College
78 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Div. II Championship
Mar 03
Men's Basketball Final
73 Niagara County Community College
100 vs. Erie Community College
@ Burt Flickinger Athletic Center
Region III Div. II Championship
Mar 02
Men's Basketball Final
71 Jamestown Community College
74 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Burt Flickinger Athletic Centers
Region III Div. II Semifinals
Mar 02
Women's Basketball Final
50 Jamestown Community College
81 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Div. II Semifinals
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
69 Niagara County Community College
78 at Erie Community College
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
86 Niagara County Community College
56 at Erie Community College
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
90 Niagara County Community College
83 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
89 Niagara County Community College
61 at Mercyhurst North East

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Haseley Athletic Director 716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6775 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
David Hesch Men's Soccer 716-614-6496 dhesch@niagaracc.suny.edu
David Hesch Women's Soccer 716-614-6496 dhesch@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu