Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Recent Results

Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
90 Niagara County Community College
83 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
89 Niagara County Community College
61 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
93 Niagara County Community College
88 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball Final
65 Niagara County Community College
59 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
64 Genesee Community College
66 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
52 Genesee Community College
65 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
76 Niagara County Community College
89 at Monroe Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
71 Niagara County Community College
60 at Monroe Community College
Feb 06
Men's Basketball Final
68 Mercyhurst North East
98 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 06
Women's Basketball Final
63 Mercyhurst North East
90 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 04
Men's Basketball Final
75 Niagara County Community College
68 at Genesee Community College
Feb 04
Women's Basketball Final
90 Niagara County Community College
72 at Genesee Community College
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
90 Erie Community College
83 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 02
Women's Basketball Final
60 Erie Community College
80 at Niagara County Community College
Jan 27
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Niagara County Community College
at Schenectady County Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 23
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Erie Community College
Feb 23
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Erie Community College
Feb 26
Men's Basketball TBA
TBA
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Higher Seed
Region III Div. II Quarterfinals
Feb 27
Women's Basketball TBA
TBA
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Higher Seed
Region III Div. II Quarterfinals

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Haseley Athletic Director 716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6775 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
David Hesch Men's Soccer 716-614-6496 dhesch@niagaracc.suny.edu
David Hesch Women's Soccer 716-614-6496 dhesch@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu