Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Recent Results

Feb 21
Men's Basketball Final
100 Niagara County Community College
81 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 21
Women's Basketball Final
53 Niagara County Community College
73 at Jamestown Community College
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
66 Niagara County Community College
71 at Genesee Community College
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final
86 Niagara County Community College
76 at Genesee Community College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
72 Monroe Community College
86 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
86 Monroe Community College
50 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
84 Niagara County Community College
77 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
105 Niagara County Community College
69 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 10
Wrestling
150 Niagara County Community College
Eastern I District/ Region III Championship
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
99 Erie Community College
68 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 07
Women's Basketball Final
59 Erie Community College
71 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 04
Men's Basketball Cancelled
Penn State Fayette
at Niagara County Community College
Feb 04
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Penn State Fayette
at Niagara County Community College
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final
76 Jamestown Community College
93 at Niagara County Community College
Jan 31
Women's Basketball Final
60 Jamestown Community College
77 at Niagara County Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 24
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Feb 24
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Niagara County Community College
Feb 28
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Erie Community College
Feb 28
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Erie Community College
Mar 14
Baseball 3:30 AM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Prince George's Community College
@ Chain of Lakes Park Field #1
RussMatt Invitational
Mar 14
Softball 10:00 AM
South Suburban College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Sleepy Hollow 4
PFX Spring Games
Mar 14
Softball 12:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Mott Community College
@ Sleepy Hollow 5
PFX Spring Games
Mar 14
Baseball 12:30 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Chain of Lakes Park Field #1
RussMatt Invitational
Mar 14
Softball 2:30 PM
St. Clair County Community College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Sleepy Hollow 5
PFX Spring Games
Mar 15
Baseball 10:00 AM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Sussex County Community College
@ Polk State College
RussMatt Invitational
Mar 15
Baseball 12:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Sussex County Community College
@ Polk State College
RussMatt Invitational
Mar 15
Softball 5:30 PM
Anderson University jV
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Hancock Park 1
PFX Spring Games
Mar 15
Softball 7:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Bethel University JV
@ Hancock Park 2
PFX Spring Games
Mar 16
Softball 9:00 AM
Niagara County Community College
vs. South Suburban College
@ Minneola Athletic Complex 1
PFX Spring Games
Mar 16
Baseball 10:00 AM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Jackson College
@ Pat Thomas Stadium
RussMatt Invitational (9 innings)

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Haseley Interim Athletic Director 716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6746 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
TBA Men's Soccer 716-614-6270 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
TBA Women's Soccer 716-614-6270 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu