Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Recent Results

Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Niagara County Community College
0 vs. Cayuga Community College
@ CCC
@Cayuga CC POD
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ CCC
@Cayuga CC POD
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ CCC
@Cayuga CC POD
Oct 13
Men's Soccer Final
1 Niagara County Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Watertown High School Turf
Oct 10
Women's Soccer Final
4 Corning Community College
1 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 10
Men's Soccer Final
4 Corning Community College
1 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final
3 Niagara County Community College
4 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 03
Men's Soccer Final
6 Finger Lakes Community College
1 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 03
Women's Soccer Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
5 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 30
Men's Soccer Final
5 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 30
Women's Soccer Final
8 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Tompkins Cortland Community College
3 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Jamestown, N.Y.
Jamestown CC POD
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Corning Community College
0 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Jamestown
@Jamestown CC POD

Upcoming Events

Oct 16
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
Niagara County Community College
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown CC
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBA
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Region III Division III Tournament
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
TBA
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Region III Division III Tournament

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Haseley Athletic Director 716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6775 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
David Hesch Men's Soccer 716-614-6496 dhesch@niagaracc.suny.edu
David Hesch Women's Soccer 716-614-6496 dhesch@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu