Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Recent Results

May 21
Baseball Final
13 Herkimer College
4 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Little Falls
Region III Baseball Championship Game
May 21
Baseball Final
5 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Little Falls
Region III Championship Round - Game 1
May 20
Baseball Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
7 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Little Falls, NY
May 20
Baseball Final - 8 innings
3 Niagara County Community College
11 vs. Herkimer College
@ Herkimer CC
Region III Baseball Final Four
May 18
Baseball Final - 11 innings
10 Hudson Valley Community College
11 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Little Falls, NY
NJCAA Region 3 Tournament
May 12
Baseball Final
6 SUNY Adirondack
9 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Best of 3 SubRegional-Game 2
May 12
Baseball Final - 5 innings
2 SUNY Adirondack
13 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Best of 3 SubRegional-Game 1
May 10
Baseball Final - 7 innings
10 Niagara County Community College
1 at Genesee Community College
May 10
Baseball Final - 6 innings
16 Niagara County Community College
2 at Genesee Community College
May 08
Baseball Final - 7 innings
8 Niagara County Community College
0 at Corning Community College
May 08
Softball Final
3 Niagara County Community College
8 at Monroe Community College
Region III Tournament - Sub-Regionals
May 08
Baseball Final - 5 innings
18 Niagara County Community College
4 at Corning Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Corning Community College
19 at Niagara County Community College
May 06
Softball Final
3 Columbia-Greene Community College
5 at Niagara County Community College
May 06
Baseball Final
2 Corning Community College
13 at Niagara County Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Haseley Interim Athletic Director 716-614-6259 ahaseley@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Sports Information Director 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6746 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
TBA Men's Soccer 716-614-6270 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
TBA Women's Soccer 716-614-6270 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu