Team Info

Niagara County Community College Thunderwolves

Contact

3111 Saunders Settlement Road
Sanborn, New York 14132
Phone: 716-614-6250
Fax: 716-614-6813

Key Facts

Enrollment: NA
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 5 Women - 5

Recent Results

May 28
Baseball
Bottom of 6th
1 Tyler Junior College
0 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Pioneer Park | Greeneville, TN
NJCAA World Series - Second Round
May 27
Baseball Final - 5 innings
15 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Delta College
@ Pioneer Park | Greeneville, TN
May 21
Baseball Final
8 Hudson Valley Community College
18 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Colburn Park, Newark, N.Y.
Region III Tournament
May 20
Baseball Final
4 Genesee Community College
6 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Colburn Park, Newark, N.Y.
Region III Tournament
May 19
Baseball Final
2 Erie Community College
5 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Division III Final Four
May 13
Baseball Final - 6 innings
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
10 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Division III Quarterfinals (9 innings)
May 13
Baseball Final
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
4 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Division III Quarterfinals (9 innings)
May 11
Baseball Final - 7 innings
8 Jamestown Community College
18 at Niagara County Community College
May 11
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Jamestown Community College
9 at Niagara County Community College
May 09
Softball Final
4 Niagara County Community College
6 at Onondaga Community College
Region III Semi-Finals
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
12 Niagara County Community College
7 at Genesee Community College
May 09
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Niagara County Community College
7 at Genesee Community College
May 09
Golf 2nd
658 Niagara County Community College
Region 3 Championships
May 07
Baseball Cancelled
Genesee Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Sal Maglie Stadium
May 07
Baseball Cancelled
Genesee Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Sal Maglie Stadium

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Bob McKeown Athletic Director 716-614-6270 mckeown@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Henry Luczak Athletic Trainer 716-614-6242 hluczak@niagaraccc.suny.edu
Matt Clingersmith Baseball 716-614-6778 mclingersmith@niagaracc.suny.edu
Bill Beilein Men's Basketball 716-614-6769 bbeilein@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Women's Basketball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Matt Oleski Golf 716-614-6746 moleski@niagaracc.suny.edu
Carl Clark Men's Soccer 716-614-6496 cclark@niagaracc.suny.edu
Danielle Pierce Women's Soccer 716-614-6496 dpierce@niagaracc.suny.edu
Nate Beutel Softball 716-614-6777 nbeutel@niagaracc.suny.edu
Lindsay Matikosh Volleyball 716-614-6496 lmatikosh@niagaracc.suny.edu
Keith Maute Wrestling 716-614-6772 kmaute@niagaracc.suny.edu