Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Recent Results

Apr 19
Softball Postponed
Genesee Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 19
Baseball
Suspended In Top 8th - Darkness
10 Mercyhurst North East
7 at Monroe Community College
9-Inning Game
Apr 19
Softball Postponed
Genesee Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Final
20 Mercyhurst North East
11 at Monroe Community College
9-Inning Game
Apr 18
Men's Lacrosse Final
2 Monroe Community College
23 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 18
Women's Lacrosse Final
25 Monroe Community College
2 at Genesee Community College
Apr 17
Softball Cancelled
Monroe Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 17
Baseball Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Moved to 4/19
Apr 17
Softball Cancelled
Monroe Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 17
Baseball Postponed
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Moved to 4/19
Apr 15
Softball Postponed
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 15
Softball Postponed
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 14
Softball Postponed
Monroe Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 14
Baseball Cancelled
Monroe Community College
at Ithaca College JV
Apr 14
Softball Postponed
Monroe Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 21
Baseball 12:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
9-Inning game
Apr 21
Softball 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse 2:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
at Proctor Stadium
Apr 21
Softball 3:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 21
Baseball 3:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
9-Inning game
Apr 22
Softball 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 22
Baseball 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
9-Inning game
Apr 22
Softball 3:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 1:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 24
Softball 3:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 3:30 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 24
Softball 5:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 25
Women's Lacrosse 5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 26
Baseball 2:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Utica College JV
Apr 26
Softball 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Monroe Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Athletic Director 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu