Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Recent Results

Mar 03
Women's Basketball Final
68 Monroe Community College
78 at Niagara County Community College
Region III Div. II Championship
Mar 02
Women's Basketball Final
64 Genesee Community College
80 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Sanborn, NY
Region III, Div. II Final Four
Feb 26
Men's Basketball Final
80 Jamestown Community College
74 at Monroe Community College
Region III, Division II Tournament - First Round
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
63 Jamestown Community College
75 at Monroe Community College
Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
49 Jamestown Community College
84 at Monroe Community College
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
55 Monroe Community College
70 at Erie Community College
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
71 Monroe Community College
56 at Erie Community College
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving 1st
490 at Monroe Community College
@ Region III/Northeast District Championships - Men's Results
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving 1st
369 at Monroe Community College
@ Region III/Northeast District Championships - Women's Results
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
56 Genesee Community College
69 at Monroe Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball Final
57 Genesee Community College
77 at Monroe Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
94 Monroe Community College
77 at Lackawanna College
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
92 Monroe Community College
69 at Mercyhurst North East
Rescheduled from Feb. 12
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Final
84 Monroe Community College
73 at Mercyhurst North East
Rescheduled from Feb. 12
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
76 Niagara County Community College
89 at Monroe Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Athletic Director 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu