Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Recent Results

Feb 21
Men's Basketball Final
88 Monroe Community College
67 at Genesee Community College
Feb 21
Women's Basketball
4th - 00:03
83 Monroe Community College
39 at Genesee Community College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball Final
73 Monroe Community College
55 at Monroe College
Feb 18
Women's Basketball Final
59 Monroe Community College
73 at ASA College
Feb 18
Swimming & Diving Reg III Champion
414 Monroe Community College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Women's Results
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
66 Mercyhurst North East
98 at Monroe Community College
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final
57 Mercyhurst North East
102 at Monroe Community College
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving Dist/Reg Champion
631 Monroe Community College
@ Reg III/Northeast District Championships - Men's Results
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
72 Monroe Community College
86 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
86 Monroe Community College
50 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
66 Monroe Community College
62 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Final
93 Monroe Community College
61 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
82 Monroe Community College
69 at Erie Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
115 Monroe Community College
69 at Erie Community College
Feb 08
Men's Basketball Final
76 Monroe Community College
57 at Jamestown Community College
Rescheduled from 2/7

Upcoming Events

Feb 24
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Feb 24
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Feb 28
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Monroe Community College
Feb 28
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 03
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 04
Baseball 1:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 04
Baseball 3:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 06
Baseball 12:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 06
Baseball 3:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 08
Softball 9:00 AM
Monroe Community College
vs. Ancilla College
@ Leesburg, FL
Sleepy Hollow Field 4
Mar 08
Softball 1:00 PM
Muskegon Community College
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Leesburg, FL
Sleepy Hollow Field 1
Mar 09
Softball 2:00 PM
Jackson College
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Leesburg, FL
Sleepy Hollow Field 3
Mar 09
Softball 7:00 PM
Monroe Community College
vs. Macomb Community College
@ Leesburg, FL
Sleepy Hollow Field 5
Mar 10
Softball 3:00 PM
Monroe Community College
vs. Waubonsee Community College
@ Minneola Athletic Complex 2

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Athletic Director 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu