Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Recent Results

Oct 17
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Monroe Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
1 Monroe Community College
1 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
14 Monroe Community College
1 at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Cancelled
Monroe Community College
at Sussex County Community College
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
2 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Tompins Cortland CC Pod
Oct 13
Women's Soccer Final
1 Monroe Community College
2 at Harford Community College
Oct 13
Men's Soccer Final
0 Monroe Community College
4 at Mercer County Community College
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Monroe Community College
2 vs. Corning Community College
@ TC3
Region III Pod at TC3
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
0 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Cortland, NY
Region III Pod at TC3
Oct 11
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Erie Community College
3 at Monroe Community College
Oct 10
Men's Soccer Final
3 Monroe Community College
0 at Mercyhurst University JV
Oct 06
Women's Soccer Final
1 William Smith JV
11 at Monroe Community College
Alumni week and Homecoming
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final
0 St. John Fisher College JV
7 at Monroe Community College
Alumni Week and Homecoming
Oct 03
Women's Soccer Final
14 Monroe Community College
0 at Roberts Wesleyan JV
Oct 02
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jamestown Community College
0 at Monroe Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 20
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball 12:15 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Jamestown, NY
WNYAC Tournament at Jamestown Community College
Oct 20
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Monroe College
at Monroe Community College
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball 1:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Jamestown Community College
WNYAC Tournament at Jamestown Community College
Oct 27
Women's Soccer TBA
Monroe Community College
at Region XII Tournament
Opponent, Location To Be Determined
Oct 27
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Athletic Director 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu