Team Info

Monroe Community College Tribunes

Contact

1000 East Henrietta Road
Rochester, New York 14623
Phone: 585-292-2830
Fax: 585-292-3845

Recent Results

Oct 18
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Monroe Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Broome Community College
3 at Monroe Community College
Monroe Pod Match
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
2 Monroe Community College
1 vs. Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Livonia, MI
At Schoolcraft College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Tompkins Cortland Community College
3 at Monroe Community College
Monroe Pod Match
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Corning Community College
3 at Monroe Community College
Monroe Pod Match
Oct 13
Women's Soccer Final
2 Monroe Community College
3 at Schoolcraft College
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Monroe Community College
3 at Erie Community College
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Final
1 Mercyhurst University JV
2 at Monroe Community College
Oct 07
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Monroe Community College
2 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Syracuse, NY
Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at Onondaga CC - Quarterfinals
Oct 07
Men's Soccer Final
0 Community College of Rhode Island
5 at Monroe Community College
Alumni Week and Homecoming
Oct 07
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Monroe Community College
2 vs. Northampton Community College
@ Onondaga
Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at Onondaga CC
Oct 07
Women's Soccer Final
0 Roberts Wesleyan College JV
11 at Monroe Community College
Alumni Week and Homecoming
Oct 07
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Monroe Community College
1 vs. Cayuga Community College
@ Syracuse, NY
Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at Onondaga CC
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Monroe Community College
1 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Monroe
Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at Onondaga CC
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Monroe Community College
0 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at Onondaga CC

Upcoming Events

Oct 21
Women's Volleyball TBA
Monroe Community College
vs. WNYAC Tournament
@ Genesee Community College
Oct 21
Women's Volleyball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Genesee CC
Oct 22
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
William Smith College JV
at Monroe Community College
Oct 22
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
at Monroe Community College
Oct 25
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan College JV
at Monroe Community College
Oct 28
Women's Soccer 12:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College
Oct 28
Men's Soccer 2:30 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Monroe Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Bouyea Athletic Director 585-292-2833 abouyea@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
Tom Garigen Associate Athletic Director 585-292-2834 tgarigen@monroecc.edu
Mike Cerame Athletic Trainer 585-292-2857 mcerame@monroecc.edu
David Brust Baseball 585-292-2841 dbrust@monroecc.edu
Jerry Burns Men's Basketball 585-292-2832 gburns@monroecc.edu
Tim Parrinello Women's Basketball 585-292-2837 tparrinello@monroecc.edu
TBA Men's Lacrosse
Craig Chamberlain Women's Lacrosse 585-292-2864 cchamberlain@monroecc.edu
Nelson Cupello Men's Soccer 585-292-2847 ncupello@monroecc.edu
Salvatore Galvano Women's Soccer 585-292-2835 sgalvano@monroecc.edu
Robb DiGiacomo Softball 585-292-2843 bbor44@aol.com
Dan Dubois Swimming & Diving 585-292-2846 ddubois@monroecc.edu
Tara Jehlen Volleyball 585-292-2861 tjehlen@monroecc.edu