Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Recent Results

Dec 09
Men's Basketball Final
102 Mohawk Valley Community College
72 at Cayuga Community College
Dec 09
Women's Basketball Final
87 Mohawk Valley Community College
44 at Cayuga Community College
Dec 06
Men's Basketball Final
54 SUNY Broome Community College
100 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Dec 06
Women's Basketball Final
44 SUNY Broome Community College
86 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Dec 02
Men's Basketball Final
60 Tompkins Cortland Community College
96 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Dec 02
Women's Basketball Final
50 Tompkins Cortland Community College
76 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Nov 29
Men's Basketball Final
90 Mohawk Valley Community College
59 at SUNY Adirondack
Nov 29
Women's Basketball Final
101 Mohawk Valley Community College
49 at SUNY Adirondack
Nov 19
Men's Basketball Final - 2OT
104 Mohawk Valley Community College
101 at Corning Community College
Nov 19
Women's Basketball Final
91 Mohawk Valley Community College
54 at Corning Community College
Nov 18
Men's Basketball Final
95 Mohawk Valley Community College
86 at Finger Lakes Community College
Nov 18
Women's Basketball Final
75 Mohawk Valley Community College
59 at Finger Lakes Community College
Nov 15
Men's Basketball Final
83 Mohawk Valley Community College
62 at Jefferson Community College
Nov 15
Women's Basketball Final
77 Mohawk Valley Community College
38 at Jefferson Community College
Nov 12
Men's Basketball Final
67 Mohawk Valley Community College
58 at Monroe Community College
Murph Shapiro Classic

Upcoming Events

Jan 17
Women's Bowling
Mohawk Valley Community College
at
MVC Match 1 at Schenectady CCC
Jan 17
Men's Bowling
Mohawk Valley Community College
MVC Match 1 at Schenectady CCC
Jan 18
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Jan 18
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Jan 20
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
Clinton Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Jan 20
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
Clinton Community College-NY
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Jan 22
Men's Basketball 6:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Jan 22
Women's Basketball 8:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Jan 24
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Jan 24
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Jan 26
Women's Bowling
Mohawk Valley Community College
at
MVC Match 2 at Mohawk Valley CC
Jan 26
Men's Bowling
Mohawk Valley Community College
MVC Match 2 at Mohawk Valley CC
Jan 27
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at North Country Community College
Jan 27
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at North Country Community College
Jan 28
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Clinton Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Jason Carpenter Women's Basketball 315-731-5718 jcarpenter@mvcc.edu
David Hyle Bowling 315-792-5573 dhyle@mvcc.edu
Gary Parker Cross Country 315-792-5572 gparker@mvcc.edu
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Ethan Thomson Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 ethomson@mvcc.edu
Bruce Curtis Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 bcurtis@mvcc.edu
Dominic DiMaggio Men's Soccer 315-792-5575 ddimaggio@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5560 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Brittnee Mexico Softball 315-731-5811 bmexico@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Track & Field 315-792-5573 dcull@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu