Team Info

Mohawk Valley Community College Hawks

Contact

1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York 13501
Phone: 315-792-5573
Fax: 315-792-5695

Recent Results

Feb 17
Men's Bowling 8th
7863 Mohawk Valley Community College
Region III Championships
Feb 17
Women's Bowling 6th
5526 Mohawk Valley Community College
Region III Championships
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
84 Mohawk Valley Community College
64 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 15
Women's Bowling 4th
1808 Mohawk Valley Community College
MVC Match 5 at Hudson Valley CC
Feb 15
Women's Bowling 4th
1977 Mohawk Valley Community College
MVC Match #6 at Hudson Valley CC
Feb 12
Men's Bowling
Mohawk Valley Community College
at
MVC Match 5 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
88 Mohawk Valley Community College
72 at Clinton Community College-NY
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
60 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
85 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
71 Columbia-Greene Community College
110 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
103 Mohawk Valley Community College
56 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 01
Men's Bowling
Mohawk Valley Community College
at
MVC Match at Herkimer College
Feb 01
Women's Bowling 4th
1964 Mohawk Valley Community College
MVC Match #3 at Herkimer College
Feb 01
Women's Bowling 4th
1997 Mohawk Valley Community College
MVC Match #4 at Herkimer College
Jan 30
Men's Basketball Final
70 Mohawk Valley Community College
73 at Herkimer College
Jan 30
Women's Bowling 3rd
1944 Mohawk Valley Community College
MVC Match #1 at Fulton-Montgomery CC
Jan 30
Women's Bowling 3rd
1952 Mohawk Valley Community College
MVC Match #2 at Fulton-Montgomery CC
Jan 27
Men's Basketball Final
77 Clinton Community College-NY
99 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Jan 26
Men's Basketball Final
96 Mohawk Valley Community College
87 at North Country Community College
Jan 23
Men's Basketball Final
106 Mohawk Valley Community College
84 at Schenectady County Community College
Jan 23
Men's Bowling
Mohawk Valley Community College
at
MVC Match at Fulton-Montgomery CC
Jan 20
Men's Bowling
Mohawk Valley Community College
at
Hawk Invitational
Jan 20
Women's Bowling
Mohawk Valley Community College
at
Hawk Invitational
Jan 17
Men's Basketball Final
69 Hudson Valley Community College
75 at Mohawk Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 21
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 23
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Schenectady County Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Broadhurst Athletic Director 315-792-5573 gbroadhurst@mvcc.edu
Jennifer Krohn Athletic Trainer 315-792-5429 jkrohn@mvcc.edu
Dave Warren Baseball 315-792-5674 dwarren@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Men's Basketball 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Jason Carpenter Women's Basketball 315-731-5718 jcarpenter@mvcc.edu
David Hyle Bowling 315-792-5573 dhyle@mvcc.edu
TBA Cross Country
Ruth Weydig Golf 315-792-5573 rweydig@mvcc.edu
Ethan Thomson Men's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 ethomson@mvcc.edu
Bruce Curtis Women's Lacrosse 315-792-5573 bcurtis@mvcc.edu
Dominic DiMaggio Men's Soccer 315-792-5575 ddimaggio@mvcc.edu
Jim Vitale Women's Soccer 315-792-5560 jvitale@mvcc.edu
Brittnee Mexico Softball 315-731-5811 bmexico@mvcc.edu
Bob Gould Men's Tennis 315-792-5388 rgould@mvcc.edu
Matt St. Croix Women's Tennis 315-792-5571 mstcroix@mvcc.edu
Durell Cull Track & Field 315-792-5573 dcull@mvcc.edu
Josh Higby Volleyball 315-792-5573 jhigby@mvcc.edu