Team Info

Mercyhurst University - North East Saints

Contact

16 West Division Street
North East, Pennsylvania 16428
Phone: 814-725-6125
Fax: 814-725-6128

Recent Results

Nov 16
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
3 vs. North Dakota State College of Science
@ Charleston, WV
Nov 15
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
3 vs. Coffeyville Community College
@ Charleston, W.V.
NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - First Round @ Charleston Civic Center - Charleston, WV
Nov 04
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
2 vs. Harcum College
@ Districts
District Championship Game
Nov 04
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
0 vs. Lackawanna College
@ Scranton PA
District L Semifinals
Nov 03
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
1 vs. Community College of Rhode Island
@ lackawanna
Scranton, PA
Nov 03
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
1 vs. Delaware Technical Community College
@ Districts
Scranton, PA
Oct 29
Women's Soccer Final
0 Point Park JV
0 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 27
Men's Soccer Final
2 Monroe Community College
1 at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 23
Women's Soccer Final
2 Penn State Beaver
0 at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Oct 22
Women's Soccer Final
1 Mercyhurst North East
3 at Point Park JV
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
2 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Jamestown, N.Y.
Jamestown, NY
Oct 20
Men's Soccer Postponed
Lorain County Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Mercyhurst North East
1 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Jamestown, NY
Jamestown, NY
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
2 vs. Mercyhurst North East
@ Jamestown, NY
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 20
Women's Soccer Cancelled
Monroe Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Cancelled due to lightning

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Dewey Athletic Director 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Assistant Athletic Director 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Sports Information 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Meghan Short Athletic Trainer 814-725-6111 mshort@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Marinelli Baseball 814-725-6104 jmarinelli@mercyhurst.edu
Shannon Pullium Men's Basketball 814-725-6115 spullium@mercyhurst.edu
Mashea Williams Women's Basketball 814-725-6110 mwilliams@mercyhurst.edu
Eric Miccio Lacrosse 814-725-6385 emiccio@mercyhurst.edu
Daniel Poe Men's Soccer 814-725-6392 dpoe@mercyhurst.edu
Jake Hordych Women's Soccer 814-725-6113 jhordych@mercyhurst.edu
Brian Dewey Softball 814-725-6105 bdewey@mercyhurst.edu
Rachel Pacholke Volleyball 814-725-7061 rpacholke@mercyhurst.edu
Aaron Cooper Wrestling 814-725-6314 acooper@mercyhurst.edu