Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
51 Jefferson Community College
72 at Finger Lakes Community College
MSAC Tournament Play
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
89 SUNY Broome Community College
80 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
21 SUNY Broome Community College
59 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
78 Corning Community College
81 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final
54 Corning Community College
58 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
66 Jefferson Community College
99 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
49 Jefferson Community College
70 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 08
Men's Basketball Final
75 Jefferson Community College
97 at Cayuga Community College
*game was moved from 2/7 due to weather forecast
Feb 08
Women's Basketball Final
51 Jefferson Community College
56 at Cayuga Community College
*game was moved from 2/7 due to weather forecast
Feb 03
Men's Basketball Final
66 Jefferson Community College
105 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 03
Women's Basketball Final
54 Jefferson Community College
77 at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final - 2OT
91 Jefferson Community College
90 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Jan 31
Women's Basketball Final
49 Jefferson Community College
55 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Jan 28
Men's Basketball Final - OT
84 Finger Lakes Community College
74 at Jefferson Community College
Jan 28
Women's Basketball Final
64 Finger Lakes Community College
48 at Jefferson Community College

Upcoming Events

Mar 13
Baseball 3:00 PM
Northampton Community College
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Ripken Complex
Mar 13
Baseball 6:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
vs. Camden County College
@ Ripken Experience
Mar 14
Baseball 3:00 PM
Massasoit Community College
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mar 14
Baseball 6:00 PM
John Wood Community College
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Ripken Complex
Mar 15
Baseball 12:00 PM
Massasoit Community College
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mar 15
Baseball 3:00 PM
Chesapeake College
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Ripken Complex
at Ripken Experience
Mar 16
Baseball 9:00 AM
Pine Manor JV
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Myrtle Beach HS
Mar 16
Baseball 3:00 PM
Queensborough Community College
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 17
Baseball 9:00 AM
Monroe College
vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Ripken Complex
Mar 17
Men's Lacrosse 2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Delaware Technical Community College
Mar 17
Softball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hagerstown Community College
Mar 18
Softball 9:00 AM
Jefferson Community College
at Hagerstown Community College
Mar 20
Baseball 2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Mar 20
Baseball 4:30 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Mar 21
Men's Lacrosse 7:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Jefferson Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff WIley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Assistant Athletic Director 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Mark Streiff Athletic Trainer 315-786-2447 mstreiff@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Golf 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
Ryan Gentile Women's Lacrosse rgentile0425@outlook.com
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu