Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

May 10
Baseball Final - 7 innings
6 Columbia-Greene Community College
9 at Jefferson Community College
May 10
Baseball Final - 6 innings
2 Columbia-Greene Community College
13 at Jefferson Community College
May 06
Softball Final
11 Hudson Valley Community College
10 at Jefferson Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 5 innings
3 Schenectady County Community College
13 at Jefferson Community College
May 06
Softball Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
4 at Jefferson Community College
May 06
Baseball Final
7 Schenectady County Community College
4 at Jefferson Community College
May 05
Baseball Final - 7 innings
9 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
May 05
Baseball Final - 5 innings
2 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
12 at Jefferson Community College
May 04
Softball Cancelled
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Jefferson Community College
May 04
Softball Cancelled
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Jefferson Community College
May 03
Softball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
May 03
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Jefferson Community College
5 at Hudson Valley Community College
May 03
Softball Cancelled
Jefferson Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
May 03
Baseball Final - 6 innings
4 Jefferson Community College
14 at Hudson Valley Community College
May 02
Softball Final
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
8 at Jefferson Community College
Doubleheader will be played at the Watertown Fairgrounds

Upcoming Events

Aug 23
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Queensborough Community College
Aug 24
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Nassau Community College
Aug 26
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Aug 29
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Aug 29
Women's Soccer 6:30 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Aug 31
Men's Soccer 5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Indian Hills Community College
Sep 01
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jefferson Volleyball Invitational
Sep 01
Women's Volleyball 11:30 AM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jefferson Volleyball Invitational
Sep 01
Men's Soccer 12:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Sep 01
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Sep 01
Women's Volleyball 2:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jefferson Invitational
Sep 02
Women's Volleyball 10:00 AM
Corning Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Sep 05
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Sep 06
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Sep 08
Women's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
at
Oswego State Invitational

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Wiley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Assistant Athletic Director 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Mark Streiff Athletic Trainer 315-786-2447 mstreiff@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Golf 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
TBA Women's Lacrosse
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu