Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Oct 16
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
11 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 16
Women's Soccer Final
1 Jefferson Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
2 Jamestown Community College
1 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
2 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Cayuga CC
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ CCC
@Cayuga CC POD
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
1 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Cayuga
Oct 13
Men's Soccer Final
1 Niagara County Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Watertown High School Turf
Oct 10
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Tompkins Cortland Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 10
Men's Soccer Final
9 Herkimer College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 10
Women's Soccer Final
6 Herkimer College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 07
Men's Soccer Final
1 Jefferson Community College
8 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 07
Women's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
8 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Oct 03
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Sep 30
Men's Soccer Final
1 Jefferson Community College
0 at Clinton Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 20
Women's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 20
Men's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball 12:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Mid-State Conference Semi-Final
Oct 21
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Oct 21
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Oct 27
Women's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Men's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
Region III Championships

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Wiley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Assistant Athletic Director 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Mark Streiff Athletic Trainer 315-786-2447 mstreiff@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Golf 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
TBA Women's Lacrosse
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu