Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Apr 21
Baseball Cancelled
SUNY Adirondack
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 21
Baseball Cancelled
SUNY Adirondack
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Postponed
Jefferson Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Postponed
Jefferson Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 18
Men's Lacrosse Final
7 Jefferson Community College
9 at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 17
Softball Cancelled
Monroe Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 17
Baseball Postponed
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 17
Softball Cancelled
Monroe Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 17
Baseball Postponed
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Jefferson Community College
DH Moved to 5/10/18
Apr 15
Softball Final - 5 innings
5 Jefferson Community College
13 at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 15
Softball Final
4 Jefferson Community College
8 at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 14
Softball Postponed
Jefferson Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 14
Baseball Final
10 Jefferson Community College
2 at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 14
Men's Lacrosse Final
5 Mohawk Valley Community College
7 at Jefferson Community College
Apr 14
Softball Postponed
Jefferson Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 21
Softball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Mercyhurst North East
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 21
Softball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 22
Baseball 12:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 22
Softball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 22
Baseball 2:30 PM
Jefferson Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 22
Softball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 2:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 24
Softball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 4:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 24
Softball 5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Apr 26
Baseball 2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 26
Softball 3:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 26
Baseball 4:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 26
Softball 5:00 PM
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Jefferson Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff WIley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Assistant Athletic Director 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Mark Streiff Athletic Trainer 315-786-2447 mstreiff@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Golf 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
Ryan Gentile Women's Lacrosse rgentile0425@outlook.com
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu