Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Oct 15
Men's Soccer
1 Jefferson Community College
4 at Jamestown Community College
Oct 15
Women's Soccer
1 Jefferson Community College
2 at Jamestown Community College
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
4 Jefferson Community College
1 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
0 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ NCCC
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
5 Jefferson Community College
4 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Niagara CCC POD
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Jefferson Community College
3 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Oct 11
Women's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
6 at Herkimer College
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
6 at Herkimer College
Oct 10
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
0 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Oct 09
Men's Soccer Final - 2OT
4 Corning Community College
3 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 09
Women's Soccer Final
5 Corning Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 07
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
2 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ OCC
Cara Bryant Tournament
Oct 07
Men's Soccer Final
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 07
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Cayuga Community College
2 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Onondaga

Upcoming Events

Oct 18
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Oct 18
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Oct 21
Women's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 21
Men's Cross Country
Jefferson Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 22
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 22
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff WIley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
Mark Streiff Athletic Trainer 315-786-2447 mstreiff@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
James Ambrose Golf 315-786-2490 jambrose@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
TBA Women's Lacrosse
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu