Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Dec 09
Men's Basketball Final
121 North Country Community College
81 at Jefferson Community College
Dec 09
Women's Basketball Final
67 North Country Community College
68 at Jefferson Community College
Dec 02
Men's Basketball Final
68 Jefferson Community College
76 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Dec 02
Women's Basketball Final
63 Jefferson Community College
74 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Nov 30
Men's Basketball Final
74 Jefferson Community College
94 at Herkimer College
Nov 30
Women's Basketball Final
73 Jefferson Community College
60 at Herkimer College
Nov 28
Men's Basketball Final
63 Tompkins Cortland Community College
86 at Jefferson Community College
Nov 28
Women's Basketball Final
64 Tompkins Cortland Community College
67 at Jefferson Community College
Nov 19
Men's Basketball Final
69 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
65 at Jefferson Community College
Nov 19
Women's Basketball Final
36 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
81 at Jefferson Community College
Nov 18
Men's Basketball Final
60 Jefferson Community College
50 at Schenectady County Community College
Nov 18
Women's Basketball Final
70 Jefferson Community College
55 at Schenectady County Community College
Nov 15
Men's Basketball Final
83 Mohawk Valley Community College
62 at Jefferson Community College
Nov 15
Women's Basketball Final
77 Mohawk Valley Community College
38 at Jefferson Community College
Nov 11
Men's Basketball Final
74 Jefferson Community College
82 at SUNY Adirondack

Upcoming Events

Jan 11
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Erie Community College
Jan 11
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Erie Community College
Jan 13
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 13
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 16
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 16
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 18
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 18
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 20
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Corning Community College
Jan 20
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Corning Community College
Jan 21
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Clinton Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 21
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Clinton Community College-NY
at Jefferson Community College
Jan 27
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Jan 27
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Jan 31
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff WIley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
Mark Streiff Athletic Trainer 315-786-2447 mstreiff@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
James Ambrose Golf 315-786-2490 jambrose@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
TBA Women's Lacrosse
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu