Team Info

Jefferson Community College Cannoneers

Contact

1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York 13601
Phone: 315-786-2232
Fax: 315-786-2384

Recent Results

Feb 19
Men's Basketball Final
96 Jefferson Community College
54 at SUNY Broome Community College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball Final
83 Jefferson Community College
60 at SUNY Broome Community College
Feb 18
Men's Basketball Final
70 Tompkins Cortland Community College
71 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 18
Women's Basketball Final
65 Tompkins Cortland Community College
74 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
54 Jefferson Community College
76 at Corning Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball Final
59 Jefferson Community College
64 at Corning Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
51 Jefferson Community College
89 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
51 Jefferson Community College
77 at Onondaga Community College
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
83 Cayuga Community College
78 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 07
Women's Basketball Final
38 Cayuga Community College
92 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 04
Men's Basketball Final
68 SUNY Broome Community College
85 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 04
Women's Basketball Final
54 SUNY Broome Community College
67 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
68 Jefferson Community College
72 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 02
Women's Basketball Final
73 Jefferson Community College
41 at Finger Lakes Community College
Jan 27
Men's Basketball Final
73 Corning Community College
63 at Jefferson Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 22
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Onondaga Community College
MSAC Conference Semifinals
Feb 23
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
vs. Tompkins Cortland Community College
@ Onondaga Community College
MSAC Conference Semifinals

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Wiley Athletic Director 315-786-2248 jwiley@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Assistant Athletic Director 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Emily Strobino Athletic Trainer 315-786-2400 estrobino@sunyjefferson.edu
John Northrup Baseball 315-786-2497 jnorthrop@sunyjefferson.edu
Joe Vaadi Men's Basketball 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Women's Basketball 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dan Godin Cross Country 315-786-2232 dgodin@sunyjefferson.edu
Josh Woodward Golf 315-786-2515 jwoodward@sunyjefferson.edu
Dave Vespa Men's Lacrosse 315-786-2456 dvespa@sunyjefferson.edu
TBA Women's Lacrosse
Joe Vaadi Men's Soccer 315-786-2387 jvaadi@sunyjefferson.edu
David Bowhall Women's Soccer 315-786-2383 dbowhall@sunyjefferson.edu
Chelsea Monroe Softball 315-786-6502 cmonroe@sunyjefferson.edu
Sara Kolenda Volleyball 315-786-2515 skolenda@sunyjefferson.edu