Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

Feb 21
Women's Basketball Final
55 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
75 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 19
Men's Basketball Final
86 Hudson Valley Community College
78 at North Country Community College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball Final
56 Hudson Valley Community College
73 at North Country Community College
Feb 18
Women's Bowling 2nd
7991 Hudson Valley Community College
Region III Championships
Feb 18
Men's Bowling 4th
8831 Hudson Valley Community College
Region III Championships
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
56 Hudson Valley Community College
83 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final
2 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at Mohawk Valley Community College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
99 Columbia-Greene Community College
88 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
76 Columbia-Greene Community College
57 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
78 North Country Community College
58 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
89 North Country Community College
84 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 09
Women's Bowling 2nd
2672 Hudson Valley Community College
MVC Match 5 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 09
Women's Bowling 2nd
2724 Hudson Valley Community College
MVC Match 6 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 09
Men's Bowling 2nd
3166 Hudson Valley Community College
MVC Match 5 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 09
Men's Bowling 2nd
3188 Hudson Valley Community College
MVC Match 6 at SUNY Adirondack

Upcoming Events

Feb 21
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 25
Men's Lacrosse 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Northern Virginia Community College
(Word of Grace)
Feb 26
Men's Lacrosse 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Potomac State College of WVU
Mar 14
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Brookdale Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Mar 17
Men's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
Union County College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Mar 17
Baseball 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Westchester Community College
Mar 17
Baseball 4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Westchester Community College
Mar 20
Baseball 3:30 PM
Ulster County Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Single 9 Inning
Mar 21
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Genesee Community College
Mar 24
Track & Field
Hudson Valley Community College
Wesleyan Spring Classic
Mar 24
Men's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Mar 24
Baseball 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Lackawanna College
Scranton, PA (Single 9 Inning)
Mar 25
Baseball 12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Frederick Community College
Mar 25
Baseball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Frederick Community College
Mar 26
Baseball 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Frederick Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Jabin Weaver Baseball 518-629-7328 j.weaver2@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Joseph Prest Bowling 518-629-7328 j.prest@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Denise Potenza Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 d.potenza@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu