Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

Apr 19
Softball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Final - 5 innings
21 Hudson Valley Community College
1 at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 19
Softball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Final - 5 innings
15 Hudson Valley Community College
2 at SUNY Adirondack
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Hudson Valley Community College
10 at Onondaga Community College
Moved from 4/19 to OCC
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Hudson Valley Community College
8 at Onondaga Community College
Moved from 4/19 to OCC
Apr 18
Men's Lacrosse Final
17 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ MCC
Apr 17
Softball Postponed
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 17
Baseball Postponed
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 17
Softball Postponed
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 17
Baseball Postponed
SUNY Adirondack
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 16
Men's Lacrosse Final
2 SUNY Broome Community College
22 at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 15
Softball Postponed
Finger Lakes Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 15
Baseball Postponed
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 15
Softball Postponed
Finger Lakes Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 21
Track & Field
Hudson Valley Community College
Cortland Classic
Apr 21
Baseball 11:00 AM
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 21
Softball 12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Corning Community College
Apr 21
Baseball 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 21
Softball 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Corning Community College
Apr 22
Track & Field
Hudson Valley Community College
Cortland Classic
Apr 22
Baseball 12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 22
Softball 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 22
Baseball 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 22
Softball 3:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Schenectady County Community College
Apr 24
Softball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ Morse Field, Glens Falls

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Jabin Weaver Baseball 518-629-7328 j.weaver2@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Joseph Prest Bowling 518-629-7328 j.prest@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Denise Potenza Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 d.potenza@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu