Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

May 20
Baseball Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
7 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Little Falls, NY
May 20
Baseball Final
8 Erie Community College
10 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Little Falls, NY
May 19
Baseball Postponed
4 Erie Community College
14 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Little Falls
May 18
Baseball Final - 11 innings
10 Hudson Valley Community College
11 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Little Falls, NY
NJCAA Region 3 Tournament
May 12
Baseball Final - 8 innings
7 Tompkins Cortland Community College
15 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Amsterdam, N.Y.
Region III Playoffs
May 12
Baseball Final
5 Tompkins Cortland Community College
11 vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Amsterdam, N.Y.
Region III Playoffs
May 08
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 SUNY Adirondack
6 at Hudson Valley Community College
May 08
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 SUNY Adirondack
0 at Hudson Valley Community College
May 06
Softball Final
11 Hudson Valley Community College
10 at Jefferson Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
5 Hudson Valley Community College
7 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 06
Softball Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
4 at Jefferson Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
16 Hudson Valley Community College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College
May 05
Baseball Final - 6 innings
15 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 05
Baseball Final - 8 innings
17 Hudson Valley Community College
7 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 05
Track & Field 1st
171.5 Hudson Valley Community College
@ Region III Championships - Men's Results

Upcoming Events

Aug 25
Women's Soccer 12:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Tompkins Cortland Community College
Aug 25
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Tompkins Cortland Community College
Aug 26
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
East Coast Cup Soccer Invitational
Aug 26
Men's Soccer 5:30 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
East Coast Cup Soccer Invitational
Sep 01
Women's Cross Country
Hudson Valley Community College
SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational
Sep 01
Men's Cross Country
Hudson Valley Community College
SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational
Sep 01
Football 1:00 PM
Nassau Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Sep 04
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Sep 04
Women's Soccer 7:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Dutchess Community College
Sep 06
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Holyoke Community College
Sep 06
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Ulster County Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Jabin Weaver Baseball 518-629-7328 j.weaver2@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Kristina Jenkins Bowling 518-629-7328 k.jenkins@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Denise Potenza Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 d.potenza@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu