Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

Dec 13
Women's Basketball Final
72 Hudson Valley Community College
44 at Springfield Technical Community College
Dec 10
Men's Basketball Final
66 Hudson Valley Community College
73 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Dec 10
Women's Basketball Final
68 Hudson Valley Community College
75 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Dec 06
Men's Basketball Final
66 Hudson Valley Community College
88 at Onondaga Community College
Dec 06
Women's Basketball Final
57 Hudson Valley Community College
77 at Onondaga Community College
Dec 03
Men's Basketball Final
77 Corning Community College
88 at Hudson Valley Community College
Dec 03
Women's Basketball Final - 2OT
101 Corning Community College
104 at Hudson Valley Community College
Dec 02
Men's Basketball Final
81 Finger Lakes Community College
73 at Hudson Valley Community College
Dec 02
Women's Basketball Final
62 Finger Lakes Community College
36 at Hudson Valley Community College
Nov 30
Men's Basketball Final
75 Hudson Valley Community College
82 at Orange County Community College
Nov 28
Women's Basketball Final - OT
90 Monroe College - Bronx
94 at Hudson Valley Community College
Nov 21
Men's Basketball Final
73 Hudson Valley Community College
85 at Ulster County Community College
Nov 19
Men's Basketball Final - OT
69 Hudson Valley Community College
70 at Schenectady County Community College
Nov 19
Women's Basketball Final
55 Hudson Valley Community College
50 at Schenectady County Community College
Nov 18
Women's Basketball Final
98 Hudson Valley Community College
62 at Kingsborough Community College

Upcoming Events

Dec 27
Women's Bowling
Hudson Valley Community College
Keystone Quaker Classic
Dec 27
Men's Bowling
Hudson Valley Community College
Keystone Quaker Classic
Dec 28
Women's Bowling
Hudson Valley Community College
at
Keystone Quaker Classic
Dec 28
Men's Bowling
Hudson Valley Community College
Keystone Quaker Classic
Dec 29
Women's Bowling
Hudson Valley Community College
at
Lehigh Valley Classic
Dec 29
Men's Bowling
Hudson Valley Community College
Lehigh Valley Classic
Dec 30
Women's Bowling
Hudson Valley Community College
at
Lehigh Valley Classic
Dec 30
Men's Bowling
Hudson Valley Community College
Lehigh Valley Classic
Jan 09
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Jan 09
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Jan 11
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
Clinton Community College-NY
at Hudson Valley Community College
Jan 11
Women's Basketball 4:00 PM
Clinton Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Jan 15
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Albany Pharmacy
Jan 17
Women's Bowling
Hudson Valley Community College
at
MVC Match 1 at Schenectady CCC
Jan 17
Men's Bowling
Hudson Valley Community College
MVC Match 1 at Schenectady CCC

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Jabin Weaver Baseball 518-629-7328 j.weaver2@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Joseph Prest Bowling 518-629-7328 j.prest@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Denise Potenza Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 d.potenza@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu