Team Info

Hudson Valley Community College Vikings

Contact

80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, New York 12180
Phone: 518-629-7328
Fax: 518-629-4855

Recent Results

Feb 26
Men's Basketball Final
61 Hudson Valley Community College
67 at Mohawk Valley Community College
NJCAA Region 3 Sub Regional
Feb 26
Women's Basketball Final
67 Hudson Valley Community College
75 at Jefferson Community College
NJCAA Region 3 Sub Regional
Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
83 Hudson Valley Community College
91 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
56 Hudson Valley Community College
61 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 18
Women's Basketball Final
74 North Country Community College
64 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 18
Men's Basketball Final
87 North Country Community College
110 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 17
Men's Bowling 5th
8075 at Hudson Valley Community College
Region III Championships
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
84 Mohawk Valley Community College
64 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
81 Hudson Valley Community College
75 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Hudson Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
107 Hudson Valley Community College
84 at North Country Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
80 Hudson Valley Community College
92 at North Country Community College
Feb 06
Men's Basketball Final
50 Clinton Community College-NY
72 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 06
Women's Basketball Final
39 Clinton Community College
69 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 02
Women's Basketball Cancelled
Schenectady County Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Hoyt Athletic Director 518-629-8063 j.hoyt@hvcc.edu
Adam Sopris Assistant Athletic Director/SID 518-629-7898 a.sopris@hvcc.edu
Keith Thomas Athletic Trainer 518-629-7373 k.thomas@hvcc.edu
Jabin Weaver Baseball 518-629-7328 j.weaver2@hvcc.edu
Mike Long Men's Basketball 518-629-7328 m.long@hvcc.edu
Robert Coleman Women's Basketball 518-629-7328 r.coleman@hvcc.edu
Kristina Jenkins Bowling 518-629-7328 k.jenkins@hvcc.edu
Sarah Popovics Cross Country 518-629-7328 s.popovics@hvcc.edu
Michael Muehling Football 518-629-7197 m.muehling@hvcc.edu
Alyssa Ruggiero Golf 518-629-7328 a.ruggiero@hvcc.edu
Matthew Johnson Men's Lacrosse 518-629-7328 m.johnson1@hvcc.edu
Travis Cooke Men's Soccer 518-629-7328 t.cooke@hvcc.edu
Jay Pokines Women's Soccer 518-629-7328 j.pokines@hvcc.edu
George Rafferty Softball 518-629-7328 g.rafferty@hvcc.edu
Denise Potenza Women's Tennis 518-629-7328 d.potenza@hvcc.edu
Jeffrey York Track & Field 518-629-7328 j.york@hvcc.edu
Kelsey Wilson Volleyball 518-629-7328 k.wilson@hvcc.edu