Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Apr 19
Softball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Postponed
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 19
Softball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Postponed
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 17
Softball Postponed
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 17
Baseball Postponed
Herkimer College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 17
Softball Postponed
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 17
Baseball Postponed
Herkimer College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 15
Baseball Postponed
Herkimer College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 14
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Tompkins Cortland Community College
13 at Herkimer College
Apr 14
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Tompkins Cortland Community College
23 at Herkimer College
@ Herkimer High School
Apr 14
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
9 at Herkimer College
Apr 14
Men's Lacrosse Final
13 Tompkins Cortland Community College
8 at Herkimer College
Apr 14
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Mohawk Valley Community College
7 at Herkimer College
Apr 13
Softball Final - 5 innings
29 Herkimer College
0 at Dutchess Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 21
Track & Field
Herkimer College
Cortland Classic
Apr 21
Baseball 11:00 AM
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 21
Softball 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Herkimer College
@ Herkimer High School
Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 21
Baseball 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 21
Softball 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Herkimer College
@ Herkimer High School
Apr 22
Track & Field
Herkimer College
@ Cortland Classic
Apr 22
Baseball 12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 22
Softball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Herkimer College
@ Herkimer High School
Apr 22
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Mercyhurst North East
Apr 22
Baseball 2:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 22
Softball 3:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Niagara County Community College
@ Herkimer High School
Apr 24
Baseball 2:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Jefferson Community College
Apr 24
Softball 3:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 4:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Jefferson Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Cory Haggerty Sports Information Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 haggertcp@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 rjsal@yahoo.com
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Katie Scanlon Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8483 Katie.Scanlon@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu