Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Sep 23
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Cayuga Community College
3 at Herkimer College
POD Match B vs. C
Sep 23
Women's Tennis Final
1 Herkimer College
8 at Hudson Valley Community College
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jefferson Community College
1 at Herkimer College
Herkimer Pod Play
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Onondaga Community College
0 at Herkimer College
Herkimer POD Match
Sep 22
Men's Soccer Final
2 SUNY Broome Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Sep 22
Women's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Broome Community College
7 at Herkimer College
Sep 20
Women's Soccer Final
0 North Country Community College
6 at Herkimer College
Sep 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Herkimer College
3 at SUNY Adirondack
Sep 20
Men's Soccer Final
0 North Country Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Sep 20
Women's Tennis Final
9 SUNY Broome Community College
0 at Herkimer College
Sep 17
Men's Soccer Final
3 Herkimer College
1 at Clinton Community College
@ Plattsburgh State College
Sep 17
Women's Soccer Final
5 Herkimer College
0 at Clinton Community College
@ Plattsburgh State College
Sep 16
Men's Soccer Final
1 Monroe Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Corning Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ MVCC
POD Match
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
2 vs. Herkimer College
@ MVCC POD
Mohawk Valley-POD

Upcoming Events

Sep 23
Women's Cross Country
Herkimer College
Wildcat Classic Invitational
Sep 23
Men's Cross Country
Herkimer College
at
Wildcat Classic Invitational
Sep 24
Women's Tennis 11:00 AM
Herkimer College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Sep 24
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Corning Community College
Sep 24
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Corning Community College
Sep 25
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 26
Women's Tennis 4:00 PM
Herkimer College
at SUNY-Delhi
Sep 27
Women's Soccer 4:30 PM
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Sep 27
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Sep 27
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Sep 30
Women's Cross Country
Herkimer College
Herkimer College Invitational
Sep 30
Men's Cross Country
Herkimer College
at
Herkimer College Invitational
Sep 30
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ at Fulton-Montgomery CC
Region III Pod
Sep 30
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ @ Fulton-Montgomery CC
@ Fulton-Montgomery POD Match
Sep 30
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Cory Haggerty Sports Information Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 haggertcp@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 rjsal@yahoo.com
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Katie Scanlon Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8483 Katie.Scanlon@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu