Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Nov 12
Women's Soccer Final - OT
2 Brookhaven College
1 vs. Herkimer College
@ Dryden, N.Y.
DIII Championship - Final
Nov 10
Men's Soccer Final
1 Herkimer College
3 vs. Richland College
@ Herkimer, NY
DIII Championship- Semifinals
Nov 10
Women's Soccer Final
3 Delta College
4 vs. Herkimer College
@ Dryden, N.Y.
DIII Championship- Semifinals
Nov 09
Men's Soccer Final
0 Bunker Hill Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Herkimer, NY
DIII Championship - First Round
Nov 09
Women's Soccer Final
2 Nassau Community College
4 vs. Herkimer College
@ Dryden, N.Y.
DIII Championship - First Round
Nov 04
Women's Cross Country 6th
195 Herkimer College
@ NJCAA Division III National Championships @ Westfield, MA
Nov 04
Men's Cross Country 14th
424 Herkimer College
NJCAA Division III National Championships
Oct 29
Men's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
4 vs. Herkimer College
@ Genesee CC
Region IIIB Men's Soccer Championship
Oct 29
Women's Soccer Final
1 Hudson Valley Community College
4 vs. Herkimer College
@ Batavia, NY
Region IIIA Women's Soccer Championship
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Herkimer College
2 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Jamestown, NY
Region III Tournament at Jamestown CC - Pool Play
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Erie Community College
1 vs. Herkimer College
@ Jamestown CC
Region 3 Tournament
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Herkimer College
3 at Jamestown Community College
Oct 28
Women's Cross Country 1st
27 Herkimer College
@ Region III Championships hosted by FLCC
Oct 28
Men's Cross Country 4th
90 Herkimer College
Region III Championships
Oct 26
Men's Soccer Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
5 at Herkimer College
Region III B Men's Soccer Semifinal

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Cory Haggerty Sports Information Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 haggertcp@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 rjsal@yahoo.com
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Katie Scanlon Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8483 Katie.Scanlon@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu