Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

May 27
Baseball Final
10 Herkimer College
11 vs. Northampton Community College
@ Greeneville, Tenn. - Pioneer Park
NJCAA Division III World Series
May 26
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Herkimer College
9 vs. Rockingham Community College
@ Greeneville, TN
NJCAA Division III World Series
May 21
Baseball Final
13 Herkimer College
4 vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Little Falls
Region III Baseball Championship Game
May 21
Baseball Final
5 Niagara County Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Little Falls
Region III Championship Round - Game 1
May 20
Baseball Final - 8 innings
3 Niagara County Community College
11 vs. Herkimer College
@ Herkimer CC
Region III Baseball Final Four
May 19
Softball Final
1 Rock Valley College
2 vs. Herkimer College
@ Rochester, MN
NJCAA Division III National Championships
May 19
Softball Final
6 Rock Valley College
2 vs. Herkimer College
@ Rochester, MN
May 19
Softball Final
0 North Dakota State College of Science
6 vs. Herkimer College
@ Rochester, MN
NJCAA Division III National Championships
May 18
Softball Final
2 Rock Valley College
1 vs. Herkimer College
@ Rochester, MN
National Semifinal Game
May 18
Baseball Final - 6 innings
4 Erie Community College
14 vs. Herkimer College
@ Little Falls
Region III Baseball Final Four
May 17
Softball Final
1 Lehigh Carbon Community College
5 at Herkimer College
May 17
Softball Final
4 Itasca Community College
7 at Herkimer College
NJCAA Division III National Championships
May 13
Baseball Final
3 Onondaga Community College
6 at Herkimer College
Region III Best of 3 SubRegional - Game 2
May 13
Baseball Final
4 Onondaga Community College
5 at Herkimer College
Region III Best of 3 SubRegional - Game 1
May 11
Softball Final
3 Herkimer College
1 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ GCC
Region IIIA Championship - Game 2

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Cory Haggerty Sports Information Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 haggertcp@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 rjsal@yahoo.com
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Katie Scanlon Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8483 Katie.Scanlon@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu