Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final - OT
83 Herkimer College
79 at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving 4th
106 Herkimer College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Women's Results
Feb 17
Men's Bowling 6th
8064 Herkimer College
Region III Championships
Feb 17
Women's Bowling 5th
6307 Herkimer College
Region III Championships
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
101 Herkimer College
60 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 15
Women's Basketball Final
46 Herkimer College
62 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 15
Men's Basketball Final
72 Herkimer College
61 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 15
Women's Bowling 3rd
2220 Herkimer College
MVC Match 5 at Hudson Valley CC
Feb 15
Women's Bowling 3rd
2070 Herkimer College
MVC Match #6 at Hudson Valley CC
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
110 Herkimer College
69 at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 11
Men's Basketball Final
64 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
75 at Herkimer College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
63 Schenectady County Community College
103 at Herkimer College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
47 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
57 at Herkimer College
Feb 06
Men's Basketball Postponed
Herkimer College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
52 Clinton Community College-NY
64 at Herkimer College

Upcoming Events

Feb 20
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 23
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Herkimer College
Feb 23
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Richard.Salamone@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu