Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
69 Schenectady County Community College
61 at Herkimer College
Feb 23
Men's Basketball Final
65 Schenectady County Community College
95 at Herkimer College
Feb 18
Women's Bowling 5th
6884 Herkimer College
Region III Championships
Feb 18
Men's Bowling 8th
6035 Herkimer College
Region III Championships
Feb 18
Swimming & Diving
70 Herkimer College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Women's Results
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
76 Columbia-Greene Community College
112 at Herkimer College
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final
93 Columbia-Greene Community College
52 at Herkimer College
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving
152 Herkimer College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Men's Results
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
65 SUNY Adirondack
78 at Herkimer College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
57 SUNY Adirondack
67 at Herkimer College
Feb 12
Men's Basketball Final
72 Herkimer College
64 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 12
Women's Basketball Final
40 Herkimer College
102 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
50 Herkimer College
28 at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
49 Herkimer College
54 at Schenectady County Community College
Feb 09
Women's Bowling 4th
2052 Herkimer College
MVC Match 5 at SUNY Adirondack

Upcoming Events

Feb 24
Men's Basketball 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at North Country Community College
Feb 24
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
Herkimer College
at North Country Community College
Mar 03
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Army JV
Mar 10
Softball 12:00 PM
Surry Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ Louisburg College
Mar 10
Softball 2:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Louisburg College
Mar 11
Baseball 1:00 PM
Northern Essex Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ Florida
Chain of Lakes Park Field #2 - Florida
Mar 11
Baseball 4:00 PM
Herkimer College
vs. Northern Essex Community College
@ Florida
Chain of Lakes Park Field #2 - Florida
Mar 12
Baseball 4:00 PM
Heartland Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ Florida
Russmatt Tournament - Florida
Mar 12
Baseball 6:30 PM
Herkimer College
vs. Heartland Community College
@ Florida
Russmatt Tournament - Florida
Mar 13
Softball 9:00 AM
Mercer County Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ Snowbird Softball in Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 13
Baseball 9:30 AM
Prince George's Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ 2018 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational/Lake Myrtle Park Field 3
Mar 13
Baseball 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
vs. Oakton Community College
@ Florida
Russmatt Tournament - Florida
Mar 14
Softball 11:00 AM
Herkimer College
vs. Potomac State College of WVU
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 14
Baseball 11:30 AM
Herkimer College
vs. Century College
@ Florida
Russmatt Tournament - Florida

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Cory Haggerty Sports Information Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 haggertcp@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 rjsal@yahoo.com
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Katie Scanlon Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8483 Katie.Scanlon@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu