Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Key Facts

Enrollment: 3200
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 8 Women - 9

Recent Results

May 20
Softball Final
7 Suffolk CC
5 vs. Herkimer College
@ Rochester, MN
May 19
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Herkimer College
8 vs. Rock Valley College
@ McQuillian Softball Complex | Rochester, MN
May 18
Softball Final - 6 innings
9 Herkimer College
0 vs. Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ McQuillian Softball Complex | Rochester, MN
May 15
Baseball Final - 9 innings
9 Erie Community College
8 at Herkimer College
May 14
Baseball Final - 9 innings
5 Erie Community College
3 at Herkimer College
May 14
Baseball Final
5 Erie Community College
13 at Herkimer College
May 12
Softball Final
13 Herkimer College
4 vs. Genesee Community College
@ GCC
Region 3A Championship Series - Game 2
May 12
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Genesee Community College
8 vs. Herkimer College
@ GCC
Region 3A Championship Series - Game 1
May 11
Baseball Final - 5 innings
17 Herkimer College
0 at Schenectady County Community College
May 11
Baseball Final - 7 innings
14 Herkimer College
4 at Schenectady County Community College
May 11
Track & Field 3rd
10 Herkimer College
@ Womens Results - Day 1
May 11
Track & Field 10th
2 Herkimer College
Mens Results - Day 1
May 10
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Columbia-Greene Community College
10 at Herkimer College
Region III Semi-Finals
May 09
Baseball Final - 5 innings
2 Monroe Community College
12 at Herkimer College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Jerry Smith Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 jscm1718@twcny.rr.com
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Katie Scanlon Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8483 Katie.Scanlon@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu