Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Key Facts

Enrollment: 3200
Student-Athletes: Men - NA Women - NA
Sports Sponsored: Men - 8 Women - 9

Recent Results

Mar 29
Men's Lacrosse Final
8 SUNY Broome Community College
7 at Herkimer College
Mar 26
Softball Final - 5 innings
11 Herkimer College
0 at Rowan College at Gloucester County
Mar 26
Softball
11 Herkimer College
1 at Rowan College at Gloucester County
Mar 25
Baseball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 25
Softball Final - 5 innings
5 Herkimer College
13 at Mercer County Community College
Mar 25
Baseball Cancelled
Herkimer College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 25
Softball Final
0 Herkimer College
4 at Mercer County Community College
Mar 24
Softball Final - 6 innings
6 Herkimer College
5 at Suffolk CC
Grant Campus
Mar 24
Softball Final
8 Herkimer College
3 at Suffolk CC
Grant Campus
Mar 18
Men's Basketball Final
89 Herkimer College
76 vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ RCTC Regional Sports Center, Rochester
NJCAA Championship - 3rd Place
Mar 17
Men's Basketball Final
42 Herkimer College
57 vs. Elgin Community College
@ RCTC Regional Sports Center, Rochester
NJCAA Championship - Semifinals
Mar 16
Men's Basketball Final
59 Nassau Community College
65 vs. Herkimer College
@ RCTC Sports Complex, Rochester, MN
NJCAA Championship - First Round
Mar 16
Softball Final
10 Herkimer College
3 vs. Southeastern Illinois College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 15
Softball Final
9 Mercer County Community College
5 vs. Herkimer College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 15
Baseball Final - 7 innings
7 Herkimer College
8 vs. Century College
@ Auburndale, Fl

Upcoming Events

Apr 01
Track & Field
Herkimer College
Early Season Invitational @ SUNY Geneseo
Apr 01
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 02
Baseball 12:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Herkimer College
Apr 02
Baseball 2:00 PM
SUNY Adirondack
at Herkimer College
Apr 04
Softball 3:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 04
Softball 5:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 05
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 06
Baseball 1:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 06
Softball 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 06
Baseball 3:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 06
Softball 5:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 08
Track & Field
Herkimer College
NAZ/ROC City Classic
Apr 08
Softball 12:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 08
Baseball 12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Herkimer College
Apr 08
Softball 2:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Jerry Smith Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 jscm1718@twcny.rr.com
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Katie Scanlon Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8483 Katie.Scanlon@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu