Team Info

Herkimer College Generals

Contact

100 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York 13350
Phone: 315-866-0300 ext 8255
Fax: 315-866-1789

Recent Results

Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Fmcc
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
0 North Country Community College
3 vs. Herkimer College
@ Fmcc
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
2 vs. Herkimer College
@ FMCC POD
Oct 10
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Herkimer College
Oct 10
Men's Soccer Final
9 Herkimer College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 10
Women's Soccer Final
6 Herkimer College
0 at Jefferson Community College
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final
0 Herkimer College
2 at Genesee Community College
Oct 06
Women's Soccer Final
0 Herkimer College
2 at Genesee Community College
Oct 06
Men's Cross Country 7th
233 Herkimer College
Hamilton College Invitational
Oct 03
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
3 at Herkimer College
Oct 03
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Herkimer College
1 at North Country Community College
Oct 03
Women's Soccer Final
1 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Herkimer College
Oct 03
Women's Tennis Cancelled
SUNY Broome Community College
at Herkimer College
Oct 03
Men's Cross Country 2nd
60 Herkimer College
@ Bronco Classic @ SUNY Delhi
Oct 01
Women's Tennis Final
0 Herkimer College
9 at Onondaga Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 16
Women's Soccer 6:30 PM
Herkimer College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 20
Women's Cross Country
Herkimer College
at
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 20
Men's Cross Country
Herkimer College
Mountain Valley Conference Championships
Oct 27
Women's Cross Country
Herkimer College
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Men's Cross Country
Herkimer College
Region III Championships

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Dutcher Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Donald.Dutcher@herkimer.edu
Rich Dawkins Assistant Athletic Director 315-866-0300 ext 8456 Richard.Dawkins@herkimer.edu
Kyle Roepnack Athletic Trainer 315-866-0300 ext 8393 Kyle.Roepnack@herkimer.edu
Jason Rathbun Baseball 315-866-0300 ext 2220 Jason.Rathbun@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Men's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Gabe Coffey Women's Basketball 315-866-0300 ext 8255 coffeygd@herkimer.edu
Anthony DeLuca Bowling 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Anthony.DeLuca@herkimer.edu
Steve Sydoriw Cross Country 315-866-0300 ext 8429 Stephen.Sydoriw@herkimer.edu
Rick Salamone Golf 315-866-0300 ext 8255 Richard.Salamone@herkimer.edu
Jamie Ireland Men's Lacrosse 315-866-0300 ext 8258 James.Ireland@herkimer.edu
Jason Palkovic Women's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8369 Jason.Palkovic@herkimer.edu
Pepe Aragon Men's Soccer 315-866-0300 ext 8388 Pepe.Aragon@herkimer.edu
PJ Anadio Softball 315-866-0300 ext 8215 Peter.Anadio@herkimer.edu
Vicki Brown Swimming & Diving 315-866-0300 ext 8310 Vicki.Brown@herkimer.edu
Sharon Howell Track & Field 315-866-0300 ext 8257 Sharon.Howell@herkimer.edu
Matt Lee Women's Tennis 315-866-0300 ext 8344 Matt.Lee@herkimer.edu
Dianna Ste-Marie Volleyball 315-866-0300 ext 8479 Dianna.Ste-Marie@herkimer.edu