Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

Sep 23
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jamestown Community College
0 at Genesee Community College
POD
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
1 at Genesee Community College
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball 12:00 AM
0 Niagara County Community College
0 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Genesee Community College
Genesee CC POD
Sep 21
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 at Monroe Community College
Sep 20
Men's Soccer Final - 2OT
1 Cayuga Community College
2 at Genesee Community College
Sep 20
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
7 at Genesee Community College
Sep 16
Men's Soccer Final
1 Montgomery College (MD)
4 at Genesee Community College
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Genesee Community College
2 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Finger Lakes Communi
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Finger Lakes CC
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Cayuga Community College
3 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Finger Lakes Communi
POD Match B vs. E
Sep 13
Men's Soccer Final
0 Niagara County Community College
21 at Genesee Community College
Sep 13
Women's Soccer Final
0 Niagara County Community College
11 at Genesee Community College
Sep 12
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 at Jamestown Community College
Sep 09
Men's Soccer Final
4 Genesee Community College
0 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Sep 09
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Genesee Community College
1 at SUNY Adirondack

Upcoming Events

Sep 24
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Genesee Community College
Sep 24
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Genesee Community College
Sep 26
Women's Soccer 6:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Genesee Community College
Sep 28
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Genesee Community College
Sep 28
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Sep 28
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Genesee Community College
Sep 30
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Sep 30
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. Herkimer College
@ @ Fulton-Montgomery CC
@ Fulton-Montgomery POD Match
Sep 30
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ @ FMCC
Oct 04
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Genesee Community College
Oct 04
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
Jamestown Community College
at Genesee Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. TBD
@ Onondaga CC
Cara Bryant Tournament
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball 5:30 PM
Monroe Community College
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Syracuse, NY
Cara Bryant Memorial Tournament at Onondaga CC
Oct 07
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. TBD
@ Onondaga CC
Cara Bryant Tournament
Oct 07
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Herkimer College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information 585-343-0055 ext 6022 mmjagord@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Trish Ziebarth Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 tkziebarth@genesee.edu