Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

May 12
Men's Lacrosse Final
14 Genesee Community College
15 at Nassau Community College
May 10
Baseball Final - 7 innings
10 Niagara County Community College
1 at Genesee Community College
May 10
Baseball Final - 6 innings
16 Niagara County Community College
2 at Genesee Community College
May 08
Baseball Final - 7 innings
9 Erie Community College
2 at Genesee Community College
May 08
Baseball Final - 6 innings
15 Erie Community College
4 at Genesee Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Jamestown Community College
5 at Genesee Community College
May 06
Baseball Final - 7 innings
7 Jamestown Community College
10 at Genesee Community College
May 05
Baseball Final - 5 innings
17 Finger Lakes Community College
4 at Genesee Community College
Rescheduled Game from 4/5
May 05
Women's Lacrosse Final
3 Genesee Community College
28 vs. Monroe Community College
@ Syracuse
Region III Semifinals
May 05
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Finger Lakes Community College
7 at Genesee Community College
Rescheduled Game from 4/5
May 05
Men's Lacrosse Final
4 Ocean County College
22 at Genesee Community College
NJCAA National Tournament Playoff
May 04
Softball Final
0 Genesee Community College
7 at SUNY Broome Community College
May 04
Softball Final
0 Genesee Community College
7 at SUNY Broome Community College
May 03
Softball Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
at Genesee Community College
May 03
Baseball Final - 7 innings
12 Genesee Community College
3 at Corning Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information 585-343-0055 ext 6022 mmjagord@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Trish Ziebarth Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 tkziebarth@genesee.edu