Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
15 Genesee Community College
0 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ SUNY adirondack
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
10 Genesee Community College
0 at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
1 vs. Genesee Community College
@ TC3
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Genesee Community College
0 vs. Corning Community College
@ TC3
@ TC3 POD Match
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Genesee Community College
0 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Tompkins Cortland CC Pod
Oct 12
Men's Soccer Final
2 U. Maine at Fort Kent
0 at Genesee Community College
Oct 11
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 10
Men's Soccer Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
8 at Genesee Community College
Oct 10
Women's Soccer Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Genesee Community College
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final
0 Herkimer College
2 at Genesee Community College
Oct 06
Women's Soccer Final
0 Herkimer College
2 at Genesee Community College
Oct 03
Men's Soccer Final
4 Genesee Community College
0 at Jamestown Community College
Sep 30
Men's Soccer Final
6 Genesee Community College
3 at Cayuga Community College
Sep 30
Women's Soccer Final
6 Genesee Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Sep 29
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Genesee Community College
0 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ FLCC

Upcoming Events

Oct 16
Women's Volleyball 7:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Oct 17
Women's Soccer 4:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer 6:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Onondaga Community College
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. WNYNAC Championship
@ Jamestown, NY
WYNAC Tournament
Oct 20
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Genesee Community College
Oct 20
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Genesee Community College
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. Region III Tournament
@ Niagara County CC
Region III Tournament
Nov 09
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. NJCAA National Tournament
@ Rochester, Mn.
NJCAA National Tournament
Nov 10
Women's Volleyball TBA
Genesee Community College
vs. NJCAA National Tournament
@ Rochester, Mn.
NJCAA National Tournament

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information 585-343-0055 ext 6022 mmjagord@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Trish Ziebarth Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 tkziebarth@genesee.edu