Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

Apr 19
Softball Postponed
Genesee Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 19
Men's Lacrosse Final
23 Genesee Community College
5 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Cancelled
Genesee Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 19
Softball Postponed
Genesee Community College
at Monroe Community College
Apr 19
Baseball Cancelled
Genesee Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 18
Women's Lacrosse Final
25 Monroe Community College
2 at Genesee Community College
Apr 17
Baseball Cancelled
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 17
Baseball Cancelled
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 15
Softball Postponed
Genesee Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 15
Softball Postponed
Genesee Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 14
Baseball Postponed
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 14
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Genesee Community College
12 at Erie Community College
Apr 14
Baseball Postponed
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 14
Softball Final
4 Genesee Community College
5 at Erie Community College
Apr 14
Women's Lacrosse Final
2 North Country Community College
13 at Genesee Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 21
Softball 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Herkimer College
@ Herkimer High School
Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Herkimer College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 21
Baseball 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 21
Softball 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Herkimer College
@ Herkimer High School
Apr 21
Baseball 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 22
Baseball 1:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 22
Baseball 3:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 23
Baseball 2:00 PM
Ithaca JV
at Genesee Community College
Apr 23
Baseball 4:00 PM
Ithaca JV
at Genesee Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 2:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 24
Softball 3:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 4:30 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 24
Softball 5:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 25
Men's Lacrosse TBA
TBA
at Genesee Community College
NJCAA Region III Sub-Regional Playoff
Apr 25
Softball 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Genesee Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information 585-343-0055 ext 6022 mmjagord@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Trish Ziebarth Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 tkziebarth@genesee.edu