Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

Feb 21
Men's Basketball Final
88 Monroe Community College
67 at Genesee Community College
Feb 21
Women's Basketball Final
83 Monroe Community College
39 at Genesee Community College
Feb 18
Swimming & Diving
220 Genesee Community College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Women's Results
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
66 Niagara County Community College
71 at Genesee Community College
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final
86 Niagara County Community College
76 at Genesee Community College
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving
464.5 Genesee Community College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Men's Results
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
70 Genesee Community College
110 at Erie Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
71 Genesee Community College
81 at Erie Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
82 Jamestown Community College
94 at Genesee Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
87 Jamestown Community College
56 at Genesee Community College
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
82 Mercyhurst North East
90 at Genesee Community College
Feb 07
Women's Basketball Final
62 Mercyhurst North East
61 at Genesee Community College
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final
84 Genesee Community College
90 at Monroe Community College
Jan 31
Women's Basketball Final
59 Genesee Community College
124 at Monroe Community College
Jan 31
Swimming & Diving 1st
129 Genesee Community College
@ Genesee CC @ Jamestown CC - Men's Results

Upcoming Events

Feb 24
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Feb 24
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Jamestown Community College
Feb 28
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 28
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
Mar 03
Men's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Monroe Community College
Mar 10
Softball 9:30 AM
Genesee Community College
vs. Frederick Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
Mar 10
Men's Lacrosse 12:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Mar 10
Women's Lacrosse 2:30 PM
Genesee Community College
at CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Stadium
Mar 10
Baseball 6:00 PM
Ocean County College
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach
Spring Training
Mar 11
Women's Lacrosse 3:00 PM
Genesee Community College
at Frederick Community College
Mar 11
Baseball 6:00 PM
Middlesex County College
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Ripken Experience
Mar 12
Baseball 10:00 AM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
vs. Genesee Community College
@ Ripken, SC
Mar 12
Softball 11:30 AM
Genesee Community College
vs. Illinois Valley Community College
@ Clermont, FL

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Mark Jagord Sports Information 585-343-0055 ext 6022 mmjagord@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Trish Ziebarth Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 tkziebarth@genesee.edu