Team Info

Genesee Community College Cougars

Contact

1 College Road
Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: 585-343-0055 ext 6246
Fax: 585-343-1869

Recent Results

Nov 09
Men's Soccer Final
3 Genesee Community College
7 vs. Richland College
@ Herkimer, NY
NJCAA Division III Men's Soccer Championship - Semifinal
Nov 09
Women's Soccer Final
5 Howard Community College
4 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Rockford, IL
NJCAA Division III Women's Soccer Championship - Consolation
Nov 08
Women's Soccer Final
2 Union County College
1 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Rockford, IL
NJCAA Division III Women's Soccer Championship - Quarterfinal
Nov 08
Men's Soccer Final
0 Bunker Hill Community College
2 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Herkimer, NY
NJCAA Division III Men's Soccer Championship - Quarterfinal
Oct 28
Women's Soccer Final
2 Genesee Community College
1 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ TC3
NJCAA Region District B Tournament Championship
Oct 28
Men's Soccer Final
5 Genesee Community College
0 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Dryden, NY
NJCAA Region District A Tournament Championship
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Genesee Community College
2 vs. Erie Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Region III Tournament Pool B
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Sanborn, NY
Region III Tournament Pool B
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Niagara Community Co
Region III Tournament Pool B
Oct 25
Men's Soccer Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
6 at Genesee Community College
NJCAA Regional Tournament Semifinals District A
Oct 25
Women's Soccer Final
1 SUNY Broome Community College
2 at Genesee Community College
NJCAA Regional Tournament Semifinals Dist. B
Oct 20
Men's Soccer Final
1 SUNY Broome Community College
5 at Genesee Community College
Oct 20
Women's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Broome Community College
4 at Genesee Community College
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Mercyhurst North East
1 vs. Genesee Community College
@ Jamestown, NY
Jamestown, NY
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Niagara County Community College
2 vs. Genesee Community College
@ JCC
WNYAC Tournament

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Schuth Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6239 keschuth@genesee.edu
Drew Crofts Assistant Athletic Director 585-343-0055 ext 6504 aacrofts@genesee.edu
Amber Nichols Athletic Trainer 585-343-0055 ext 6197 amnichols@genesee.edu
Skip Sherman Baseball 585-343-0055 ext 6454 ssherman@genesee.edu
Terry George Men's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6254 tageorge@genesee.edu
Christie McGee-Ross Women's Basketball 585-343-0055 ext 6450 cmmcgeeross@genesee.edu
Tom Moynihan Golf 585-343-0055 ext 6453 tpmoynihan@genesee.edu
Dave Hoover Men's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6440 djhoover@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Lacrosse 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Ken Gavin Men's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6455 kjgavin@genesee.edu
Jeff Reyngoudt Women's Soccer 585-343-0055 ext 6441 jcreyngoudt@genesee.edu
Taylor Maurer Softball 585-343-0055 ext 6524 tnmaurer@genesee.edu
Erik Fix Swimming & Diving 585-343-0055 ext 6225 ejfix@genesee.edu
Trish Ziebarth Volleyball 585-343-0055 ext 6242 tkziebarth@genesee.edu