Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Recent Results

Nov 03
Men's Cross Country 11th
332 Finger Lakes Community College
NJCAA National Championships
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Sanborn, NY
Region IIIA Championship
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
1 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Niagara CCC
Region III Tournament Pool A
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
3 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Niagara County CC
Region III Tournament Pool A
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
0 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Niagara County CC
Region III Tournament Pool A
Oct 27
Men's Cross Country 2nd
47 Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 25
Men's Soccer Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
6 at Cayuga Community College
Semifinal at Holland Stadium, Auburn, NY
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
3 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Jefferson CC
MSAC Semi-Finals
Oct 20
Men's Cross Country 2nd
33 Finger Lakes Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 18
Men's Soccer Final
0 Erie Community College
2 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 18
Women's Soccer Final
5 Erie Community College
1 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 17
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Monroe Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 16
Women's Soccer Final
5 Herkimer College
0 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 13
Women's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
1 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
SUNY ADK Forfeit
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
0 at Corning Community College
@ TC3 POD Match

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti Sports Information 585-785-1652 Alyssa.presutti@flcc.edu
Melissa Wassink Athletic Trainer 585-690-1533 Melissa.Wassink@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1294 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Dave Ghidiu Cross Country 585-785-1330 Dave.Ghidiu@flcc.edu
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Bob Friske Men's Soccer 585-506-6330 robertdfriske@gmail.com
Doug Tay Women's Soccer 585-703-5720 Doug.Tay@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Softball 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track & Field 585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Andrew Solomon Volleyball 585-944-1455 Andrew.Solomon@flcc.edu