Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Recent Results

Sep 23
Men's Soccer Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
4 at Cayuga Community College
Sep 23
Women's Soccer Final
4 Finger Lakes Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
3 vs. Erie Community College
@ Genesse Community College
Region III Pod
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jamestown Community College
0 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Genesee CC
POD
Sep 20
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Corning Community College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Sep 20
Men's Soccer Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
1 at Jamestown Community College
Sep 20
Women's Soccer Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
2 at Jamestown Community College
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Onondaga Community College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Pod
Sep 16
Men's Soccer Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Sep 16
Women's Soccer Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
1 at Onondaga Community College
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Jefferson Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Pod
Sep 16
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Cayuga Community College
3 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ FLCC
POD Match B vs. E
Sep 16
Men's Cross Country 9th
265 Finger Lakes Community College
Oswego State Invitational
Sep 13
Men's Soccer Final
3 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Sep 13
Women's Soccer Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
2 at Finger Lakes Community College

Upcoming Events

Sep 23
Women's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
Harry Anderson Invitational
Sep 23
Men's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
at
Harry Anderson Invitational
Sep 23
Women's Volleyball TBA
Niagara County Community College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Genesee CC
Genesee CC POD
Sep 27
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Sep 27
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Sep 27
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
FLCC-Sophomore Night
Sep 30
Women's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
Mike Woods Invitational
Sep 30
Men's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
at
Mike Woods Invitational
Sep 30
Women's Volleyball TBA
Mohawk Valley Community College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ at Fulton-Montgomery CC
Region III Pod
Sep 30
Women's Volleyball TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
FMCC POD
Sep 30
Women's Volleyball TBA
Herkimer College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ at Fulton-Montgomery CC
Region III Pod
Sep 30
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Sep 30
Women's Soccer 3:00 PM
Corning Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 04
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 04
Women's Soccer 5:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti Sports Information 585-785-1652 Alyssa.presutti@flcc.edu
Ian Hurlburt Athletic Trainer 585-455-8350 Ian.Hurlburt@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1294 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Kyle Dacey Cross Country 585-785-1537 kyle.dacey@flcc.edu
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Vince Correa Men's Soccer 585-785-1538 vincenzocorrea@gmail.com
Erin Beach Women's Soccer 585-785-1652 erin.beach@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Softball 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track & Field 585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Krystle Leikvoll Volleyball 585-785-1633 Krystle.Leikvoll@flcc.edu