Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Recent Results

May 10
Baseball Final - 5 innings
3 SUNY Broome Community College
14 at Finger Lakes Community College
Rescheduled Game from 4/8
May 10
Baseball Final
2 SUNY Broome Community College
5 at Finger Lakes Community College
Rescheduled Game from 4/8
May 08
Baseball Final - 7 innings
1 Finger Lakes Community College
2 at SUNY Broome Community College
Rescheduled Game from 4/7
May 08
Baseball Final - 7 innings
8 Finger Lakes Community College
1 at SUNY Broome Community College
Rescheduled Game from 4/7
May 06
Softball Final - 5 innings
6 Finger Lakes Community College
17 at Onondaga Community College
Rescheduled from 4/8
May 06
Softball Final - 5 innings
2 Finger Lakes Community College
14 at Onondaga Community College
Rescheduled from 4/8
May 05
Baseball Final - 5 innings
17 Finger Lakes Community College
4 at Genesee Community College
Rescheduled Game from 4/5
May 05
Softball Final - 5 innings
9 SUNY Adirondack
1 at Finger Lakes Community College
Rescheduled Game from 4/14
May 05
Softball Final - 5 innings
16 SUNY Adirondack
4 at Finger Lakes Community College
Rescheduled Game from 4/14
May 05
Baseball Final - 7 innings
3 Finger Lakes Community College
7 at Genesee Community College
Rescheduled Game from 4/5
May 05
Track & Field 4th
103 Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Championships - Men's Results
May 05
Track & Field 5th
54 Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Championships - Women's Results
May 04
Baseball Final - 6 innings
11 Finger Lakes Community College
7 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Rescheduled from 4/12
May 04
Baseball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
4 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Rescheduled from 4/12
May 03
Softball Cancelled
Finger Lakes Community College
at Genesee Community College

Upcoming Events

Aug 22
Women's Soccer 2:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Aug 22
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Aug 25
Women's Soccer 12:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Tompkins Cortland Community College
Aug 25
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Hudson Valley Community College
@ Tompkins Cortland Community College
Aug 26
Women's Soccer 10:00 AM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Holyoke Community College
@ Tompkins Cortland Community College
Aug 26
Men's Soccer 12:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Holyoke Community College
@ Tompkins Cortland Community College
Aug 29
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Sep 01
Women's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
at
LeMoyne Invitational
Sep 01
Men's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
LeMoyne Invitational
Sep 01
Women's Volleyball 11:30 AM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Jefferson Community College
Jefferson Volleyball Invitational
Sep 01
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Clinton Community College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Sep 01
Women's Volleyball 1:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Jefferson Community College
Jefferson CC Invitational

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti Sports Information 585-785-1652 Alyssa.presutti@flcc.edu
Ian Hurlburt Athletic Trainer 585-455-8350 Ian.Hurlburt@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1294 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Kyle Dacey Cross Country 585-785-1537 kyle.dacey@flcc.edu
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Vince Correa Men's Soccer 585-785-1538 vincenzocorrea@gmail.com
Erin Beach Women's Soccer 585-785-1652 erin.beach@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Softball 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track & Field 585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Krystle Leikvoll Volleyball 585-785-1633 Krystle.Leikvoll@flcc.edu