Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Recent Results

Nov 04
Men's Cross Country 13th
376 Finger Lakes Community College
NJCAA Division III National Championships
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball Final
2 SUNY Broome Community College
1 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ JAmestown CC
Region III Tournament
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
0 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Jamestown CC
Region III Championship Tournament Pool Play
Oct 28
Men's Cross Country 3rd
83 Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 26
Men's Soccer Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
5 at Herkimer College
Region III B Men's Soccer Semifinal
Oct 24
Men's Soccer Final
5 Finger Lakes Community College
1 at Hudson Valley Community College
Sub-Regionals
Oct 24
Women's Soccer Final
3 Jamestown Community College
2 at Finger Lakes Community College
Sub Regionals
Oct 22
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Onondaga Community College
Oct 21
Men's Cross Country 2nd
40 Finger Lakes Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 20
Men's Soccer Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
1 at Roberts Wesleyan College
Oct 18
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Monroe Community College
Oct 17
Men's Soccer Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
4 at Herkimer College
Oct 17
Women's Soccer Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
4 at Herkimer College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
2 vs. Corning Community College
@ MCC
POD Match

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti Sports Information 585-785-1652 Alyssa.presutti@flcc.edu
Ian Hurlburt Athletic Trainer 585-455-8350 Ian.Hurlburt@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1294 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Kyle Dacey Cross Country 585-785-1537 kyle.dacey@flcc.edu
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Vince Correa Men's Soccer 585-785-1538 vincenzocorrea@gmail.com
Erin Beach Women's Soccer 585-785-1652 erin.beach@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Softball 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track & Field 585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Krystle Leikvoll Volleyball 585-785-1633 Krystle.Leikvoll@flcc.edu