Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Recent Results

Oct 13
Women's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
1 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
SUNY ADK Forfeit
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
0 at Corning Community College
@ TC3 POD Match
Oct 13
Men's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
5 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Broome Community College
2 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Tompkins Cortland CC
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
0 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Tompkins Cortland CC Pod
Oct 11
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Genesee Community College
3 at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 10
Men's Soccer Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
8 at Genesee Community College
Oct 10
Women's Soccer Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Genesee Community College
Oct 07
Women's Soccer Final - OT
2 Finger Lakes Community College
3 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Oct 07
Men's Soccer Final
3 Finger Lakes Community College
1 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
1 vs. SUNY Broome Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Final
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
2 Finger Lakes Community College
1 at Onondaga Community College
Semi-Final
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
2 vs. Northampton Community College
@ Onondaga CC
Oct 06
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
2 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Onondaga
Oct 06
Men's Cross Country 10th
323 Finger Lakes Community College
@ Highlander Invitational @ Houghton College

Upcoming Events

Oct 16
Women's Soccer 6:30 PM
Herkimer College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 17
Women's Volleyball 6:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Oct 18
Women's Soccer 6:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 18
Men's Soccer 8:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 20
Women's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 20
Men's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
Conference Tournament
Oct 21
Women's Volleyball TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
Conference Tournament
Oct 23
Women's Soccer TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
Sub-Regionals
Oct 23
Men's Soccer TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
Sub-Regionals
Oct 25
Women's Soccer TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
Semifinal
Oct 25
Men's Soccer TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
Semifinal
Oct 27
Women's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Men's Cross Country
Finger Lakes Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Women's Soccer TBA
Finger Lakes Community College
at TBA
Finals

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti Sports Information 585-785-1652 Alyssa.presutti@flcc.edu
Melissa Wassink Athletic Trainer 585-690-1533 Melissa.Wassink@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1294 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Dave Ghidiu Cross Country 585-785-1330 Dave.Ghidiu@flcc.edu
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Bob Friske Men's Soccer 585-506-6330 robertdfriske@gmail.com
Doug Tay Women's Soccer 585-703-5720 Doug.Tay@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Softball 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track & Field 585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Andrew Solomon Volleyball 585-944-1455 Andrew.Solomon@flcc.edu