Team Info

Finger Lakes Community College Lakers

Contact

3325 Marvin Sands Drive
Canandaigua, New York 14424
Phone: 585-785-1292
Fax: 585-785-1439

Recent Results

Apr 20
Baseball Final
6 Jamestown Community College
1 at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 20
Baseball Final
2 Jamestown Community College
0 at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Finger Lakes Community College
21 at Corning Community College
Apr 18
Men's Lacrosse Final
17 Hudson Valley Community College
3 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ MCC
Apr 18
Softball Final - 5 innings
5 Finger Lakes Community College
22 at Corning Community College
Apr 15
Softball Postponed
Finger Lakes Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 15
Men's Lacrosse Final
11 Mercyhurst North East
4 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Apr 15
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Corning Community College
3 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Corning, NY
Apr 15
Softball Postponed
Finger Lakes Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Apr 15
Baseball Final - 6 innings
7 Corning Community College
17 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Corning, NY
Apr 14
Softball Postponed
SUNY Adirondack
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 14
Baseball Final - 7 innings
4 Finger Lakes Community College
2 at Corning Community College
Apr 14
Softball Postponed
SUNY Adirondack
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 14
Baseball Final - 7 innings
2 Finger Lakes Community College
7 at Corning Community College
Apr 13
Men's Lacrosse Final
0 Finger Lakes Community College
31 at Genesee Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 20
Men's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Mohawk Valley Community College
Apr 21
Track & Field
Finger Lakes Community College
Cortland Classic
Apr 21
Men's Lacrosse 11:00 AM
Finger Lakes Community College
at SUNY Broome Community College
Apr 21
Softball 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 21
Baseball 1:00 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 21
Softball 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
Apr 21
Baseball 3:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College
Apr 22
Softball 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 22
Baseball 1:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Sal Maglie Stadium
Apr 22
Softball 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Apr 22
Baseball 3:30 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
vs. Niagara County Community College
@ Sal Maglie Stadium
Apr 24
Baseball 2:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 24
Softball 3:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 4:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 24
Softball 5:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Lowden Athletic Director 585-785-1459 lowdenrf@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Assistant Athletic Director 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Alyssa Presutti Sports Information 585-785-1652 Alyssa.presutti@flcc.edu
Ian Hurlburt Athletic Trainer 585-455-8350 Ian.Hurlburt@flcc.edu
Sean Marren Baseball 585-785-1729 Sean.Marren@flcc.edu
Richard Jones Men's Basketball 585-785-1549 Richard.Jones@flcc.edu
Kelly Broderick Women's Basketball 585-785-1294 Kelly.Broderick@flcc.edu
Kyle Dacey Cross Country 585-785-1537 kyle.dacey@flcc.edu
Dave Stein Men's Lacrosse David.Stein@flcc.edu
Vince Correa Men's Soccer 585-785-1538 vincenzocorrea@gmail.com
Erin Beach Women's Soccer 585-785-1652 erin.beach@flcc.edu
Samantha Burmeister Softball 585-785-1518 Samantha.Burmeister@flcc.edu
Patrick Rae Track & Field 585-785-1537 Patrick.rae@flcc.edu
Krystle Leikvoll Volleyball 585-785-1633 Krystle.Leikvoll@flcc.edu