Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Recent Results

Feb 21
Men's Basketball Final
87 Erie Community College
68 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 21
Women's Basketball Final
73 Erie Community College
68 at Mercyhurst North East
Feb 18
Women's Bowling 7th
6537 Erie Community College
Region III Championships
Feb 18
Men's Bowling 2nd
8944 Erie Community College
Region III Championships
Feb 18
Swimming & Diving
312 Erie Community College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Women's Results
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
76 Jamestown Community College
91 at Erie Community College
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final
71 Jamestown Community College
53 at Erie Community College
Feb 17
Swimming & Diving
323.5 Erie Community College
Region III/Northeast District Championships - Men's Results
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
70 Genesee Community College
110 at Erie Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
71 Genesee Community College
81 at Erie Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
82 Monroe Community College
69 at Erie Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
115 Monroe Community College
69 at Erie Community College
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
99 Erie Community College
68 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 07
Women's Basketball Final
59 Erie Community College
71 at Niagara County Community College
Feb 04
Men's Bowling 5th
6674 Erie Community College
24th Annual Schenectady CCC Invitational

Upcoming Events

Feb 24
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Feb 24
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe Community College
Feb 28
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Erie Community College
Feb 28
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Erie Community College
Mar 09
Baseball 9:00 AM
Erie Community College
vs. Lincoln College
@ Chain O'Lakes #4, Winter Haven, Florida
Mar 10
Baseball 10:00 AM
Delta College
vs. Erie Community College
@ Winter Haven High School
Mar 10
Baseball 12:30 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Delta College
@ Winter Haven High School
Mar 11
Baseball 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Jackson College
@ Russmatt
Mar 11
Baseball 3:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Jackson College
@ Russmatt
Mar 13
Baseball 9:00 AM
Century College
vs. Erie Community College
@ Russmatt
Mar 13
Baseball 11:00 AM
Erie Community College
vs. Century College
@ Russmatt
Mar 14
Baseball 10:00 AM
academy baseball
vs. Erie Community College
@ Lake Myrtle #6
Mar 14
Baseball 6:30 PM
Delgado Community College
vs. Erie Community College
@ Russmatt
Mar 15
Baseball 9:15 AM
Erie Community College
vs. Rowan College at Burlington County
@ Lake Myrtle #6
Mar 15
Baseball 12:00 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Rowan College at Burlington County
@ Lake Myrtle #6
@Russ Matt Florida Invitational

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Jerebko Athletic Director 716-851-1221 jerebko@ecc.edu
Steve Mullen Assistant Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Brett Anderson Sports Information Director ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
John Hunt Cross Country
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Lacrosse 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Kara Husband Zimdahl Softball aschusbandk@ecc.edu
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu