Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Recent Results

Oct 18
Men's Soccer Final
6 Onondaga Community College
2 at Erie Community College
Oct 18
Women's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
5 at Erie Community College
Oct 15
Women's Soccer Final
10 Erie Community College
1 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 15
Men's Soccer Final
7 Erie Community College
0 at Niagara County Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
0 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ NCCC
Oct 14
Football Final
50 ASA College
6 at Erie Community College
at Buffalo, NY
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Cayuga Community College
3 vs. Erie Community College
@ NCCC
POD Match B vs. D
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ NCCC
Oct 12
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Monroe Community College
3 at Erie Community College
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Final
3 Jamestown Community College
4 at Erie Community College
Oct 11
Women's Soccer Final - OT
2 Jamestown Community College
3 at Erie Community College
Oct 10
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Mercyhurst North East
0 at Erie Community College
Oct 07
Football Final
46 College of DuPage
34 at Erie Community College
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final
1 Erie Community College
6 at SUNY Broome Community College
Oct 06
Women's Soccer Final
4 Erie Community College
0 at SUNY Broome Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 21
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Niagara County Community College
vs. Erie Community College
@ Genesee CC
WNYAC Tournament
Oct 22
Football 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Alfred University JV
Oct 28
Football 12:00 PM
Hudson Valley Community College
at Erie Community College
Nov 04
Football 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Nassau Community College
Nov 11
Football 3:30 PM
Erie Community College
at Monroe College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Jerebko Athletic Director 716-851-1221 jerebko@ecc.edu
Steve Mullen Assistant Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Brett Anderson Sports Information Director ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
John Hunt Cross Country
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Lacrosse 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Kara Husband Zimdahl Softball aschusbandk@ecc.edu
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu