Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Recent Results

Dec 08
Men's Basketball Final
63 Erie Community College
67 at Cuyahoga Community College
Dec 08
Women's Basketball Final
70 Erie Community College
80 at Cuyahoga Community College
Dec 06
Men's Basketball Final
67 Erie Community College
84 at Monroe Community College
Dec 06
Women's Basketball Final
53 Erie Community College
102 at Monroe Community College
Dec 02
Men's Basketball Final
76 Lakeland Community College
90 at Erie Community College
Dec 02
Women's Basketball Final
81 Lakeland Community College
57 at Erie Community College
Nov 29
Men's Basketball Final - 2OT
105 Erie Community College
103 at Mercyhurst North East
Nov 29
Women's Basketball Final
76 Erie Community College
78 at Mercyhurst North East
Nov 21
Men's Basketball Final
79 Erie Community College
83 at Onondaga Community College
Nov 21
Women's Basketball Final
70 Erie Community College
84 at Onondaga Community College
Nov 18
Swimming & Diving 1st
321 Erie Community College
@ Herkimer College Invitational - Men's Results
Nov 18
Swimming & Diving 1st
276 Erie Community College
@ Herkimer College Invitational - Women's Results
Nov 15
Men's Basketball Final
73 Jamestown Community College
87 at Erie Community College
Nov 15
Women's Basketball Final
73 Jamestown Community College
57 at Erie Community College
Nov 12
Women's Soccer Final
1 Nassau Community College
2 vs. Erie Community College
@ Dryden, N.Y.
DIII Championship- 5th Place Match

Upcoming Events

Dec 13
Women's Basketball 5:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Erie Community College
Dec 13
Men's Basketball 7:30 PM
Niagara County Community College
at Erie Community College
Dec 16
Men's Basketball TBA
Erie Community College
at Montgomery College Tournament
Dec 16
Women's Basketball TBA
Erie Community College
at Montgmery College Tournament
Dec 16
Women's Basketball TBA
Monroe College
at Erie Community College
Dec 17
Men's Basketball TBA
Erie Community College
at Montgomery College Tournament
Dec 17
Women's Basketball TBA
Erie Community College
at Montgomery College Tournament
Dec 27
Women's Bowling
Erie Community College
Keystone Quaker Classic
Dec 27
Men's Bowling
Erie Community College
Keystone Quaker Classic
Dec 28
Women's Bowling
Erie Community College
at
Keystone Quaker Classic
Dec 28
Men's Bowling
Erie Community College
Keystone Quaker Classic
Dec 29
Women's Bowling
Erie Community College
vs.
@ Lehigh Valley Classic
Dec 29
Men's Bowling
Erie Community College
@ Lehigh Valley Classic
Dec 30
Women's Bowling
Erie Community College
vs.
@ Lehigh Valley Classic
Dec 30
Men's Bowling
Erie Community College
@ Lehigh Valley Classic

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Jerebko Athletic Director 716-851-1221 jerebko@ecc.edu
Steve Mullen Assistant Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Brett Anderson Sports Information Director ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
John Hunt Cross Country
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Lacrosse 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Kara Husband Zimdahl Softball aschusbandk@ecc.edu
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu