Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Recent Results

Apr 19
Softball Postponed
Erie Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 19
Softball Postponed
Erie Community College
at Niagara County Community College
Apr 18
Softball Postponed
SUNY Broome Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 18
Softball Postponed
SUNY Broome Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 17
Baseball
Suspended Top 4
2 Onondaga Community College
1 at Erie Community College
Suspended - Top 4
Apr 17
Baseball Final - 8 innings
3 Erie Community College
2 at Onondaga Community College
Apr 14
Women's Lacrosse Final
18 Erie Community College
3 at Mohawk Valley Community College
at Proctor Stadium
Apr 14
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Genesee Community College
12 at Erie Community College
Apr 14
Softball Final
4 Genesee Community College
5 at Erie Community College
Apr 12
Baseball Postponed
Erie Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 12
Baseball Postponed
Erie Community College
at Genesee Community College
Apr 11
Women's Lacrosse Final
8 Erie Community College
6 at Genesee Community College
Apr 10
Softball Final
7 Corning Community College
11 at Erie Community College
Apr 10
Baseball Final - 7 innings
7 Genesee Community College
9 at Erie Community College
Apr 10
Softball Final - 6 innings
13 Corning Community College
5 at Erie Community College

Upcoming Events

Apr 21
Baseball 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 21
Women's Lacrosse 1:00 PM
North Country Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 21
Softball 2:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 21
Baseball 3:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Apr 21
Softball 4:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Mercyhurst North East
North East, PA
Apr 22
Softball 1:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 22
Baseball 1:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 22
Softball 3:00 PM
Jefferson Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 22
Baseball 3:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 2:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 24
Softball 3:30 PM
Monroe Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 24
Baseball 4:00 PM
Finger Lakes Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 24
Softball 5:00 PM
Monroe Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 25
Women's Lacrosse 4:00 PM
Onondaga Community College
at Erie Community College
Apr 26
Baseball 2:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Finger Lakes Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Jerebko Athletic Director 716-851-1221 jerebko@ecc.edu
Steve Mullen Assistant Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Brett Anderson Sports Information Director ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
John Hunt Cross Country
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Lacrosse 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Kara Husband Zimdahl Softball aschusbandk@ecc.edu
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu