Team Info

Erie Community College Kats

Contact

21 Oak Street
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 716-851-1214
Fax: 716-851-1219

Recent Results

Oct 18
Men's Soccer Final
0 Erie Community College
2 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 18
Women's Soccer Final
5 Erie Community College
1 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
2 Erie Community College
3 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 14
Football Final
43 Erie Community College
0 at Buffalo State JV
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
1 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Cayuga
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
11 Erie Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
1 vs. Jefferson Community College
@ Cayuga
Oct 11
Women's Volleyball Final
1 Erie Community College
3 at Monroe Community College
Oct 10
Men's Soccer Final
3 Erie Community College
2 at Jamestown Community College
Oct 09
Women's Soccer Final
3 Erie Community College
0 at St. John Fisher JV
Oct 06
Football Final
26 Erie Community College
37 at College of DuPage
Oct 05
Men's Soccer Final
2 SUNY Broome Community College
1 at Erie Community College
Oct 05
Women's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Broome Community College
2 at Erie Community College
Oct 04
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Erie Community College
3 at Mercyhurst North East

Upcoming Events

Oct 20
Women's Volleyball 11:00 AM
Erie Community College
at Jamestown Community College
WNYAC TOURNAMENT
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball 12:15 PM
Erie Community College
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Jamestown, NY
WNYAC Tournament at Jamestown Community College
Oct 21
Football 1:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Alfred University JV
Oct 27
Women's Cross Country
Erie Community College
at
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Men's Cross Country
Erie Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Football 12:00 PM
Erie Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Nov 03
Football 12:00 PM
Monroe College
at Erie Community College
Nov 10
Football 12:00 PM
Nassau Community College
at Erie Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Mullen Athletic Director 716-851-1294 mullens@ecc.edu
Brett Anderson Sports Information Director ascandersenb@ecc.edu
Eric Gerth Athletic Trainer 716-851-1156 gerth@ecc.edu
Joe Bauth Baseball 716-851-1290 bauth@ecc.edu
Alex Nwora Men's Basketball 716-851-1208 nwora@ecc.edu
Natosha Cummings-Price Women's Basketball 716-851-1258 cummingsn@ecc.edu
Roy Decibus Men's Bowling 716-851-5177 decibus@ecc.edu
Tom Ruggiero Women's Bowling 716-851-1220 ruggierot@ecc.edu
John Hunt Cross Country
Scott Pilkey Football 716-851-2815 pilkey@ecc.edu
Gary Rost Ice Hockey 716-851-1749 rost@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Lacrosse 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
John Grabowski Men's Soccer 716-851-5340 ascgrabowskij@ecc.edu
Gary Boughton Women's Soccer 716-851-1752 boughton@ecc.edu
Marissa Pullo Softball
Phil Schneider Swimming & Diving 716-851-1224 ascschneiderp@ecc.edu
Craig Starzynski Volleyball 716-851-1255 starzynskic@ecc.edu