Team Info

Columbia-Greene Community College Twins

Contact

4400 Route 23
Hudson, New York 15534
Phone: 518-828-4181 ext 3210
Fax: 518-822-2002

Recent Results

Feb 20
Men's Basketball Final
2 Mohawk Valley Community College
0 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Forfeit
Feb 20
Women's Basketball Final
0 Mohawk Valley Community College
2 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 17
Men's Basketball Final
76 Columbia-Greene Community College
112 at Herkimer College
Feb 17
Women's Basketball Final
93 Columbia-Greene Community College
52 at Herkimer College
Feb 14
Men's Basketball Final
99 Columbia-Greene Community College
88 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 14
Women's Basketball Final
76 Columbia-Greene Community College
57 at Hudson Valley Community College
Feb 11
Men's Basketball Final
103 North Country Community College
76 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 11
Women's Basketball Final
62 North Country Community College
75 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 10
Men's Basketball Final
89 Clinton Community College-NY
93 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 10
Women's Basketball Final
29 Clinton Community College
113 at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Postponed
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 07
Women's Basketball Postponed
Mohawk Valley Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 02
Men's Basketball Final
90 Columbia-Greene Community College
71 at Clinton Community College-NY
Feb 02
Women's Basketball Final
98 Columbia-Greene Community College
34 at Clinton Community College
Jan 28
Men's Basketball Final
77 Columbia-Greene Community College
92 at North Country Community College

Upcoming Events

Feb 22
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 22
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at SUNY Adirondack
Feb 23
Track & Field 3:00 pm
Columbia-Greene Community College
@ Armory College Last Chance Meet
Feb 24
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 24
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
Fulton-Montgomery Community College
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Feb 27
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
TBD
at Columbia-Greene Community College
Sub-Regional
Mar 10
Baseball 12:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Orange County Community College
Mar 10
Baseball 2:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Orange County Community College
Mar 11
Softball 2:00 PM
John Wood Community College
vs. Columbia-Greene Community College
@ Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 12
Softball 9:00 AM
Delaware Technical Community College
vs. Columbia-Greene Community College
@ Snowbird Tournament Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 12
Softball 11:00 AM
Wells College
vs. Columbia-Greene Community College
@ Snowbird Tournament Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 13
Softball 9:00 AM
Potomac State College of WVU
vs. Columbia-Greene Community College
@ Snowbird Tournament Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 13
Softball 11:00 AM
Mercer County Community College
vs. Columbia-Greene Community College
@ Snowbird Tournament Myrtle Beach, SC
Mar 13
Baseball 2:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Corning Community College
Mar 13
Baseball 4:00 PM
Columbia-Greene Community College
at Corning Community College

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Walter Rickard Athletic Director 518-828-4181 ext 3556 walter.rickard@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Assistant for Athletics 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Patrick LaChance Assistant for Athletics 518-828-4181 ext 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu
Corey Smith Athletic Trainer 518-828-4181 ext 3210 corey.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Baseball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Brian Smith Men's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 brian.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Jayme Bates Women's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 jayme.bates@sunycgcc.edu
Matthew Liebowitz Women's Soccer 518-828-4181 ext 3210 matthew.liebowitz@sunycgcc.edu
Peter Dedrick Softball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 peter.dedrick@sunycgcc.edu
Patrick LaChance Track & Field 518-828-4181 ext 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu