Team Info

Columbia-Greene Community College Twins

Contact

4400 Route 23
Hudson, New York 15534
Phone: 518-828-4181 ext 3210
Fax: 518-822-2002

Recent Results

May 10
Baseball Final - 7 innings
6 Columbia-Greene Community College
9 at Jefferson Community College
May 10
Baseball Final - 6 innings
2 Columbia-Greene Community College
13 at Jefferson Community College
May 08
Softball Final
3 Columbia-Greene Community College
4 at Herkimer College
Region IIIA Softball Semifinal
May 06
Softball Final
3 Columbia-Greene Community College
5 at Niagara County Community College
May 06
Softball Final
1 Columbia-Greene Community College
2 at Niagara County Community College
May 05
Softball Final
6 Columbia-Greene Community College
10 at Erie Community College
May 05
Baseball Final - 6 innings
15 Hudson Valley Community College
0 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 05
Softball Final
12 Columbia-Greene Community College
3 at Erie Community College
May 05
Baseball Final - 8 innings
17 Hudson Valley Community College
7 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 05
Track & Field 6th
6 Columbia-Greene Community College
Region III Championships - Women's Results
May 03
Baseball Final - 5 innings
21 Herkimer College
0 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 03
Baseball Final - 5 innings
19 Herkimer College
4 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 02
Softball Final - 5 innings
0 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
14 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 02
Softball Final - 5 innings
1 Fulton-Montgomery Community College
12 at Columbia-Greene Community College
May 01
Softball Final
7 SUNY Adirondack
9 at Columbia-Greene Community College
at Cantine Field in Saugerties NY

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Walter Rickard Athletic Director 518-828-4181 ext 3556 walter.rickard@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Assistant for Athletics 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Patrick LaChance Assistant for Athletics 518-828-4181 ext 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu
Corey Smith Athletic Trainer 518-828-4181 ext 3210 corey.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Nicolas Dyer Baseball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 nicolas.dyer@sunycgcc.edu
Brian Smith Men's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 brian.smith@sunycgcc.edu
Jayme Bates Women's Basketball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 jayme.bates@sunycgcc.edu
Matthew Liebowitz Women's Soccer 518-828-4181 ext 3210 matthew.liebowitz@sunycgcc.edu
Peter Dedrick Softball 518-828-4181 ext 3210 peter.dedrick@sunycgcc.edu
Patrick LaChance Track & Field 518-828-4181 ext 3210 patrick.lachance@sunycgcc.edu