Team Info

Cayuga Community College Spartans

Contact

197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Phone: 315-294-8861
Fax: 315-294-8856

Recent Results

Nov 09
Men's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
1 vs. Nassau Community College
@ Herkimer, NY
NJCAA Division III Men's Soccer Championship - Semifinal
Nov 08
Men's Soccer Final - OT
0 Cayuga Community College
0 vs. Camden County College
@ Herkimer, NY
NJCAA Division III Men's Soccer Championship - Quarterfinal
Oct 28
Men's Soccer Final
3 Cayuga Community College
1 vs. Herkimer College
@ TC3
Region IIIB Championship Game
Oct 25
Men's Soccer Final
1 Finger Lakes Community College
6 at Cayuga Community College
Semifinal at Holland Stadium, Auburn, NY
Oct 20
Men's Soccer Final
7 Cayuga Community College
0 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 20
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
12 at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 20
Women's Cross Country 1st
15 Cayuga Community College
@ Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships @ FLCC
Oct 20
Men's Cross Country 3rd
76 Cayuga Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 16
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
11 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 16
Women's Soccer Final
1 Jefferson Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 16
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Cayuga Community College
3 at Davis College
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
2 Erie Community College
3 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Niagara County Community College
0 vs. Cayuga Community College
@ CCC
@Cayuga CC POD
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
11 Erie Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Liddell Athletic Director 315-294-8861 liddell@cayuga-cc.edu
Tom Namisniak Assistant Athletic Director 315-294-8699 namisniak@cayuga-cc.edu
David Schultz Athletic Trainer 315-294-8678 atc@cayuga-cc.edu
Tony Borges Men's Basketball 315-294-8698 mbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Jim Alberici Women's Basketball 315-294-8677 wbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Bowling 315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Toni Giannettino Cross Country 315-294-8563 xc@cayuga-cc.edu
Steve Leary Golf 315-294-8655 golf@cayuga-cc.edu
Petrut Bumbanac Men's Soccer 315-294-8815 msoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Robie Robillard Women's Soccer 315-294-8815 wsoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Softball 315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Ted Hile Volleyball 315-294-8621 wvolleyball@cayuga-cc.edu