Team Info

Cayuga Community College Spartans

Contact

197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Phone: 315-294-8861
Fax: 315-294-8856

Recent Results

Oct 16
Men's Soccer Final
0 Jefferson Community College
11 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 16
Women's Soccer Final
1 Jefferson Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 16
Women's Volleyball Final
0 Cayuga Community College
3 at Davis College
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
2 Erie Community College
3 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Niagara County Community College
0 vs. Cayuga Community College
@ CCC
@Cayuga CC POD
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
11 Erie Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Erie Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 14
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Jamestown Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Cayuga POD
Oct 11
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
8 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Oct 11
Men's Soccer Final
6 Cayuga Community College
0 at Tompkins Cortland Community College
Oct 10
Women's Volleyball Final
3 Corning Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Oct 08
Men's Soccer Final
0 Onondaga Community College
4 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 08
Women's Soccer Final
8 Onondaga Community College
0 at Cayuga Community College
Holland Stadium
Oct 06
Men's Soccer Final
8 Cayuga Community College
0 at Corning Community College
Oct 06
Women's Soccer Final
0 Cayuga Community College
13 at Corning Community College

Upcoming Events

Oct 20
Women's Cross Country
Cayuga Community College
at
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 20
Men's Cross Country
Cayuga Community College
Mid-State Athletic Conference Championships
Oct 20
Women's Volleyball TBA
Cayuga Community College
at TBA
Mid-State Athletic Conference Tourney
Oct 20
Women's Soccer 1:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 20
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
Cayuga Community College
at Hudson Valley Community College
Oct 23
Women's Volleyball TBA
Cayuga Community College
at TBA
NJCAA Sub-Regional
Oct 27
Women's Cross Country
Cayuga Community College
at
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Men's Cross Country
Cayuga Community College
Region III Championships
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball TBA
Cayuga Community College
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown Community College
NJCAA Region III at Jamestown CC
Oct 28
Women's Volleyball TBA
Cayuga Community College
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown Community College
NJCAA Region III at Jamestown CC

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Liddell Athletic Director 315-294-8861 liddell@cayuga-cc.edu
Tom Namisniak Assistant Athletic Director 315-294-8699 namisniak@cayuga-cc.edu
David Schultz Athletic Trainer 315-294-8678 atc@cayuga-cc.edu
Tony Borges Men's Basketball 315-294-8698 mbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Jim Alberici Women's Basketball 315-294-8677 wbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Bowling 315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Toni Giannettino Cross Country 315-294-8563 xc@cayuga-cc.edu
Steve Leary Golf 315-294-8655 golf@cayuga-cc.edu
Petrut Bumbanac Men's Soccer 315-294-8815 msoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Robie Robillard Women's Soccer 315-294-8815 wsoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Softball 315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Ted Hile Volleyball 315-294-8621 wvolleyball@cayuga-cc.edu