Team Info

Cayuga Community College Spartans

Contact

197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York 13021
Phone: 315-294-8861
Fax: 315-294-8856

Recent Results

Feb 19
Men's Basketball Final
91 Onondaga Community College
57 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 19
Women's Basketball Final
84 Onondaga Community College
47 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 16
Men's Basketball Final
78 Tompkins Cortland Community College
83 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 16
Women's Basketball Final
67 Tompkins Cortland Community College
58 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 13
Men's Basketball Final
66 Cayuga Community College
71 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 13
Women's Basketball Final
61 Cayuga Community College
70 at Finger Lakes Community College
Feb 11
Men's Basketball Final
87 Finger Lakes Community College
77 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 11
Women's Basketball Final
52 Finger Lakes Community College
57 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 09
Men's Basketball Final
71 SUNY Broome Community College
116 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 09
Women's Basketball Final
74 SUNY Broome Community College
62 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 07
Men's Basketball Final
83 Cayuga Community College
78 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 07
Women's Basketball Final
38 Cayuga Community College
92 at Jefferson Community College
Feb 04
Men's Basketball Final
95 Corning Community College
65 at Cayuga Community College
Feb 04
Women's Basketball Final
67 Corning Community College
58 at Cayuga Community College
Jan 31
Men's Basketball Final
0 Cayuga Community College
2 at Corning Community College
Forfiet

Upcoming Events

Feb 22
Men's Basketball TBA
Cayuga Community College
at TBA
MID-STATE TOURNAMENT SEMIS
Feb 23
Men's Basketball TBA
Cayuga Community College
at TBA
MID-STATE TOURNAMENT FINALS
Feb 26
Men's Basketball TBA
Cayuga Community College
at TBA
NJCAA Quarter-Final at Highest Seed
Mar 02
Men's Basketball TBA
Cayuga Community College
at TBA
NJCAA Regional Final 4 at Highest Seed
Mar 03
Men's Basketball TBA
Cayuga Community College
at TBA
NJCAA Regional Final 4 at Highest Seed
Mar 14
Men's Basketball TBA
Cayuga Community College
at TBA
NJCAA Nationals at Rochester, MN
Mar 15
Men's Basketball TBA
Cayuga Community College
at TBA
NJCAA Nationals at Rochester, MN
Mar 16
Men's Basketball TBA
Cayuga Community College
at TBA
NJCAA Nationals at Rochester, MN

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Liddell Athletic Director 315-294-8861 liddell@cayuga-cc.edu
Tom Namisniak Assistant Athletic Director 315-294-8699 namisniak@cayuga-cc.edu
David Schultz Athletic Trainer 315-294-8678 atc@cayuga-cc.edu
Tony Borges Men's Basketball 315-294-8698 mbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Jim Alberici Women's Basketball 315-294-8677 wbasketball@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Bowling 315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Toni Giannettino Cross Country 315-294-8563 xc@cayuga-cc.edu
Steve Leary Golf 315-294-8655 golf@cayuga-cc.edu
Petrut Bumbanac Men's Soccer 315-294-8815 msoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Robie Robillard Women's Soccer 315-294-8815 wsoccer@cayuga-cc.edu
Christine Nichols Softball 315-294-8848 christine.nichols@cayuga-cc.edu
Ted Hile Volleyball 315-294-8621 wvolleyball@cayuga-cc.edu