Team Info

SUNY Adirondack Timberwolves

Contact

640 Bay Rd.
Queensbury, New York 12804
Phone: 518-743-2395
Fax: 518-832-7746

Recent Results

Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
3 vs. Onondaga Community College
@ Niagara CC - R3 Cham
Region III Tournament Pool A
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
3 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Niagara County CC
Region III Tournament Pool A
Oct 27
Women's Volleyball Final
1 SUNY Adirondack
2 vs. Jamestown Community College
@ Niagara County Commu
Region III Tournament Pool A
Oct 23
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
2 at Monroe Community College
Region III Tournament - Sub-Regional
Oct 19
Women's Soccer Final
1 Word of Life
4 at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 17
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
2 at Green Mountain College
Oct 16
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
0 at Word of Life
Oct 14
Men's Soccer Final
15 Genesee Community College
0 vs. SUNY Adirondack
@ SUNY adirondack
Oct 14
Women's Soccer Final
10 Genesee Community College
0 at SUNY Adirondack
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
0 at Fulton-Montgomery Community College
FMCC POD
Oct 13
Women's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
1 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
SUNY ADK Forfeit
Oct 13
Men's Soccer Final
0 SUNY Adirondack
5 vs. Finger Lakes Community College
@ Canandaigua Academy
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
1 vs. Mohawk Valley Community College
@ FMCC
Oct 13
Women's Volleyball Final
3 SUNY Adirondack
2 vs. Herkimer College
@ FMCC POD

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
TBD Athletic Director 518-743-2219
Julie Clark Assistant Athletic Director 518-743-2219 clarkju@sunyacc.edu
Dan Dennett Athletic Trainer 518-743-2200 ext 2670 dennettd@sunyacc.edu
Casey Job Baseball 518-743-2284 jobc@sunyacc.edu
Ra'Kim Hollis Men's Basketball 518-743-2200 ext 2395 hollisr@sunyacc.edu
Sheena Harrington Women's Basketball 518-743-2200 ext 2395 harringtons1@sunyacc.edu
Xiao Li Bowling 518-743-2315 lix@sunyacc.edu
Doug Gaulin Cross Country 518-743-2253 gaulind@sunyacc.edu
Mike Carpenter Golf 518-743-2221 carpentm@sunyacc.edu
Peter Gryga Men's Lacrosse 518-743-2200 ext 2395 grygap@sunyacc.edu
AJ Ramirez Men's Soccer 518-743-2200 ext 2395 ramireza@sunyacc.edu
TBA Women's Soccer 518-743-2200 ext 2395
Jack Celeste Softball 518-743-2200 ext 2395 celestej@sunyacc.edu
Xiao Li Volleyball 518-743-2315 lix@sunyacc.edu